Threads: 1,009

Likes Given: 0
i did not short a sgx stock on cfd ,but out of the blue my remiser sms me i got to top up the margin call.
they did not send me the e contract note the next day
report to police n sgx as fraudulent case ?
requested the broking hse to let me know my pc IP address but they ignored n even refused to talk to me.
how to win ?

Likes Given: 496
(06-12-2022, 11:32 AM)talky Wrote: i did not short a sgx stock on cfd ,but out of the blue my remiser sms me i got to top up the margin call.
requested the broking hse to let me know my pc IP address but they ignored n even refused to talk to me.
how to win ?
kena hacked ?

Threads: 1,009

Likes Given: 0
(06-12-2022, 11:38 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: kena hacked ?
no ,not hacked
trades with other broking hses no problem
or could be their IT problem ?

Threads: 10

Likes Given: 1,079
(06-12-2022, 11:32 AM)talky Wrote: i did not short a sgx stock on cfd ,but out of the blue my remiser sms me i got to top up the margin call.
how to win ?
You better check with medical expert whether you suffer from sleepwalking or not. ...

Threads: 3

Likes Given: 163
(06-12-2022, 11:46 AM)talky Wrote: no ,not hacked
make money trades happy happy, lost money blame PC, win liao lor.

Likes Given: 496
(06-12-2022, 11:46 AM)talky Wrote: no ,not hacked
they can track you IP address and you can't deny if the trade was done thru your IP address.

Threads: 643

Likes Given: 925
how to win ?
Did u login on that date? Check trade history

Threads: 837

Likes Given: 575
Maybe instead of buy you click sell...

Threads: 114

Likes Given: 51
If price drop how huh? Accept tiobor?
(This post was last modified: 06-12-2022, 01:26 PM by
Notdumb.)