Likes Given: 11,237
(04-07-2023, 12:28 PM)Oyk Wrote: May I remind you that your repu points are higher than mine? 
You can have it all lah!

Sorry I didn't know that leh!

Threads: 33

Likes Given: 2,556
(04-07-2023, 12:30 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: You can have it all lah!
Sorry I didn't know that leh!
Most of your repu were given by Sadtinel, Big Groin and erm.... lvlrsSTI aka Observer l.
It's shameful to get repu from these low lives...

Threads: 1,833

Likes Given: 10,577
(03-07-2023, 05:39 PM)moonrab Wrote: Chinese is the money tree for them.
Since day 1. Period.. 
Those racist Bumi are tot that all Chinese around the world are all easy target for them to bully at anytime anywhere
(This post was last modified: 04-07-2023, 04:03 PM by
CHAOS.)

(04-07-2023, 03:36 PM)Oyk Wrote: Most of your repu were given by Sadtinel, Big Groin and erm.... lvlrsSTI aka Observer l.
It's shameful to get repu from these low lives... 
I can't stop them lah!

Threads: 33

Likes Given: 2,556
(04-07-2023, 04:01 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: I can't stop them lah! 
I understand. I really do. They just need to look intelligent by giving you lots of repu when most of the time they actually didn't understand what you were trying to say..

(04-07-2023, 04:15 PM)Oyk Wrote: I understand. I really do. They just need to look intelligent by giving you lots of repu when most of the time they actually didn't understand what you were trying to say.. 
I'm not even bothered by that lah!

People give me money I just take lah!

Threads: 2,698

Likes Given: 4,241
馬來西亞海關扣押中國央視高層助理索賄驚動馬國總理 中國通過反間諜法嚴查境外勢力對中國情報收集 從“中國”新年到 “lunar New Year ”中國崛起要掌握中國文化話語權

Sibeh jialat!
【韭菜人生】第144期
大马贪官MeToo大爆发!被非法扣留一个月中国大学生获得释放回国了!

【韭菜人生】第145期
机场索贿游客中介已经畏罪潜逃 反贪会发出通缉令追捕!

Threads: 185