Malaysian Chinese With 3 Birth Certificates Lost Her Citizenship

https://www.therakyatpost.com/news/malay...tizenship/

Farked up country

Singapore isn't any better

3rd world anti Chinese Islamic country

They can give Malaisai ICs freely to Banglas before erection

[+] 1 user Likes klat's post

Even if you are teenager
You can be adopted, example if your parents died in an accident
Your new parents can apply to adopt you
And you can be citizen after the papers are approved

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 

Really unbelievable.  Rotfl

they will try their best to whack….fuking Bolehland

look like chiobu, never mind cum SG I give u PR u give me love

actually why so complicated one? Just put as real parents loh as if can check is it real parents or not

(07-03-2023, 12:11 PM)XiXiPee Wrote:  actually why so complicated one? Just put as real parents loh as if can check is it real parents or not

without “$$$” cannot work lah?

$$$ big problem make small problems and small problem makes no problem loh

(07-03-2023, 12:16 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  $$$ big problem make small problems and small problem makes no problem loh

It is a small problem, but it has escalated to become a big problem.

(07-03-2023, 07:16 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  https://www.therakyatpost.com/news/malay...tizenship/

I only have 1 Birth Certificate lah! Big Grin