Malaysians stand with Palestinians against ‘what is wrong in this world’

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/...orld/98202
[+] 2 users Like theold's post

hope they will not kena a suicide bombmer after this.

Malaysia bolei

Malaysia eyes more investments to enlarge EV footprint after landmark Tesla deal....Cheers!!

(25-10-2023, 08:51 AM)theold Wrote:  https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/...orld/98202

Singaporeans stand on which side leh? Thinking

(25-10-2023, 09:55 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Singaporeans stand on which side leh? Thinking

Singapore is neutral obviously have to speak up against Hama for its terror acts. 

Singapore does not have much dealings with Israel and is mindful of the sensitivities of countries around us.

So far our foreign policy is wise and serves the interests of our citizens.

(25-10-2023, 09:55 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Singaporeans stand on which side leh? Thinking

Singapore just "see see hear hear" with zero opinion.     Big Grin

We support 2 states solution. For the peace between Palestinian and Israelis. 

We against all terrorism acts. Violence against civilians. Simply as that..Cheers!
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

(25-10-2023, 09:58 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Singapore is neutral obviously have to speak up against Hama for its terror acts. 

Singapore does not have much dealings with Israel and is mindful of the sensitivities of countries around us.

So far our foreign policy is wise and serves the interests of our citizens.

(25-10-2023, 11:12 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Singapore just "see see hear hear" with zero opinion.     Big Grin

(25-10-2023, 11:13 AM)moonrab Wrote:  We support 2 states solution. For the peace between Palestinian and Israelis. 

We against all terrorism acts. Violence against civilians. Simply as that..Cheers!

Thanks for all your comments lah! Big Grin

dont waste time to comment on this isreal hammas event.
what can u do ?

anwar support n join in the protest becos of political agenda 
what u gain ????

so much to learn read gossip n talk grandmother n fairy tales on yr whatsapp grp telegram grp n this hot forum
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

(25-10-2023, 11:35 AM)talky Wrote:  dont waste time to comment on this isreal hammas event.
what can u do ?

anwar support n join in the protest becos of political agenda 
what u gain ????

so much to learn read gossip n talk grandmother n fairy tales on yr whatsapp grp telegram grp n this hot forum

Will Malaysia and Indonesia attack Singapore 1 day? Thinking

(25-10-2023, 02:34 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Will Malaysia and Indonesia attack Singapore 1 day? Thinking

So the JHK JHB and Indon maids are spies working in Spore?

Good good, Anal-war go kaypoh kaypoh ... SGD now 1=3.5 ... hope 3.8 soon  Clapping

(25-10-2023, 02:40 PM)sgh Wrote:  So the JHK JHB and Indon maids are spies working in Spore?

Beware lah! Confused  They are all around us lah!

(25-10-2023, 02:56 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Good good, Anal-war go kaypoh kaypoh ... SGD now 1=3.5 ... hope 3.8 soon  Clapping

Not 4 meh? Thinking

(25-10-2023, 03:31 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Not 4 meh? Thinking

Slowly lah, suddenly no good .... like suddenly throw you into the hot water, reaction bery bad. Slowly slowly, they feel less pain  Big Grin

(25-10-2023, 03:33 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Slowly lah, suddenly no good .... like suddenly throw you into the hot water, reaction bery bad. Slowly slowly, they feel less pain  Big Grin

Just like a frog sitting inside a pot of water lah! Big Grin The frog saw bubbles in water and steam but don't know why lah! By the time it realised it, it's cooked liao lah!

Ironically, Islam itself is wrong so these believers helping fellow believers too are wrong.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z_eVB27PR1E

I am on the side of basic common sense for Humanity.

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

AnWar and Malaisians are against Israel. Soros is Jew, so Malaisia may be attacked by Soros and gang and the economy may suffer.

SGD 1 = MYR 3.98 by year end

(25-10-2023, 11:12 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Singapore just "see see hear hear" with zero opinion.     Big Grin

SG will be forced to make its own opinion like it or not. Next Parliament seating will be discussing the ME conflict

https://www.straitstimes.com/world/parli...ber-pm-lee

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(25-10-2023, 03:57 PM)Stoki Wrote:  AnWar and Malaisians are against Israel. Soros is Jew, so Malaisia may be attacked by Soros and gang and the economy may suffer.

SGD 1 = MYR 3.98 by year end

Incorrect - Anwar and M'sia are against Zionism, which itself is a controversial ideology amongst the Jews in and outside Israel

On the other hand, Palestine had been a multicultural entity for thousands of years including Judism, X'tianity and Muslims. They have no issue living together.

(25-10-2023, 04:00 PM)Manthink Wrote:  SG will be forced to make its own opinion like it or not. Next Parliament seating will be discussing the ME conflict

https://www.straitstimes.com/world/parli...ber-pm-lee

Which side is he on leh? Thinking

No end to a war with many innocent civilians is victims. Why Netayahoo no want peace?

(25-10-2023, 04:47 PM)A2Z Wrote:  No end to a war with many innocent civilians is victims. Why Netayahoo no want peace?

Becuz from young his parents and religion teach him "an eye for an eye". So now he grow up he want to do exactly just that.

Malaysia stands for Palestinians correct and not correct.
There r j.ews in Isreal and J.ews in Palestine.
They should flesh out the Zionists the satanists
Escalation means j.ews will be fighting j.ews and get decimated.
olady rumours from the tunnels sounded like Hamas sleeping with the Zionists.
Blurring the event like there is a 3rd force against the duo.
Not easy building tunnels like dat. U arr at tunnels u walk on wet gr. for abt 30minutes going by 2km
u arr. at a spider web of shafts... old couple could survive and being released in good shape and composure is hard to believe.

(25-10-2023, 04:47 PM)A2Z Wrote:  No end to a war with many innocent civilians is victims. Why Netayahoo no want peace?

(25-10-2023, 05:03 PM)sgh Wrote:  Becuz from young his parents and religion teach him "an eye for an eye". So now he grow up he want to do exactly just that.

Long history between Israel and Palestine liao lah! Big Grin Jews and Gentiles are sworn enemies lah!

YOU mean a matter of IAM more j.ew than You.
singlion has no problem being a gentile
we need to get test their dna

(25-10-2023, 05:37 PM)singlon Wrote:  YOU mean a matter of IAM more j.ew than You.
singlion has no problem being a gentile
we need to get test their dna

Read the Bible lah! Big Grin Or ask those Christians lah!

(25-10-2023, 03:31 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Not 4 meh? Thinking

4 enuff?
[+] 1 user Likes Goldmine's post

(25-10-2023, 07:43 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  4 enuff?

Good reply to silly question from cheekopekman  Big Grin