Taylor Swift is Jesus

[Image: taylor-swift.jpg]

Jesus donated so much money meh?

(05-02-2024, 05:30 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile

Walau. Taylor is Jesus. Then LW is god of prosperity or poverty.

(05-02-2024, 06:14 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Jesus donated so much money meh?

Don’t talk so much. Wait he donate tsunami n earthquake u don’t cry.

(05-02-2024, 07:53 PM)victortan Wrote:  Don’t talk so much. Wait he donate tsunami n earthquake u don’t cry.

Then I die, you die, all die. Cry what?

fark you lah

jesus has no bank account
Angry 

Jesus is a man, are u trying to disgrace Jesus. how can compare Jesus to Taylor. Taylor is a chiobu.. Unless u are trying to say that Jesus is a gay.. That is a great sin...

If Taylor is Jesus, then Lawrence Wong is a Tua Pek Kong... Tongue

(05-02-2024, 09:10 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  fark you lah

jesus has no bank account

Jesus got miracle, dont need cheque.. just say and it will be done..Yamen,

Burt no joke, This Woman is great, She donated generously,, She is very Kind, 

May she have a long and happy life.

(05-02-2024, 10:21 PM)victortan Wrote:  Burt no joke, This Woman is great, She donated generously,, She is very Kind, 

May she have a long and happy life.

yea, at least she donated a lot despite she is rich.