Man fined for vulgarities at MP

(04-11-2021, 04:56 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Cracy woman, Go and Dié

These are vulgarities???

Then Sia Suay is what category?

And KNNBCCB is what?
it depends on who holds the power... pay and pay

the one who did the sentencing knew this law very well.

(04-11-2021, 07:15 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Some old people will just vent their frustrations on anyone who was unlucky to be nearby.

Frankly 57 not old at all. Maybe he is an hot temper and straight to the point person. But this MP must be real lousy in her handing in the networking. Wayang only to me many of them go hiding during the covid period still dare to paste poster to meet people session in Zoom end of Nov referring to my area MP. Telling us to live with covid but didn’t set example.

I think that one who criticised the PSP came from the lousy school also ought to get punish.

(05-11-2021, 07:56 AM)Cmpunk Wrote:  I think that one who criticised the PSP came from the lousy school also ought to get punish.

All should be fair, nobody is above the law, neither heart landers or politicians are exempted.... Angry

i heard he is a cans collector

She is also working with PAP and go for proper channel is better lah.. else just dont vote lor..