Faked rich

Having 7 children, his Sex drive is still damn high ! Respect!

pity the kids with this kind of father
got 2k for escape but cannot pay whore

Wow the whore must  b very chio Big Grin

Highly sexed....wonder if he will enjoy the different kind of sexual encounter in there.

Indubitably......very ingenious guy.👏

Dumb guy wanted to escape SG but forgot to bring passport. That's why he came back. Because otherwise he can't stay as a fugitive in Malaysia forever.

SEE ONE WUMAO, KILL ONE WUMAO!!! 
[+] 1 user Likes Basic_Strategy's post

Just like fakey uses faked muscular avatar
Attracts more lau gays to him
Parroting same stupid rhymes everyday to
Ease his jealousy
Lol

He can learn from the Bukit Panjang boy. Don't need to pay a single cent!

Got money but just don't want to pay the chicken. Really a disgrace to males.  Laughing

In getting someone to help smuggle him into Malaysia, Feroz withdrew S$1,900 from an automated teller machine and took a taxi to the Hougang Heavy Vehicle Park.

What the fish,,, so high in s drive and still can think using this way

Cheapskate to save $350

A moment's folly

3 years's 6 weeks jail

7 chewren without the breadwinners' income would mean suffering and a very hard life.
[+] 2 users Like Oyk's post

(06-05-2023, 09:59 AM)FangFang Wrote:  What the fish,,, so high in s drive and still can think using this way

He's only 41.  Do you mean your sex drive went rock bottom at that age?   Rotfl

(06-05-2023, 09:44 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Just like fakey uses faked muscular avatar
Attracts more lau gays to him
Parroting same stupid rhymes everyday to
Ease his jealousy
Lol

Yeah, can see he is full of jealousy towards you.

Sad LKK life seeking attention in all the wrong places.

Pathetic lonesome ah gua indeed.

(24-10-2022, 09:01 AM)wendychan Wrote:  raining  - lets hope rain doesnt stop till tomorrow
(06-11-2022, 10:41 AM)wendychan Wrote:  macham like she is such a media guru
she even needs to have ang mo hair colour.- for shock value FOOk FOOk FOOk
[+] 1 user Likes Choc's post

(06-05-2023, 10:37 AM)Choc Wrote:  Yeah, can see he is full of jealousy towards you.

Sad LKK life seeking attention in all the wrong places.

Pathetic lonesome ah gua indeed.

😄😄😄😄😄

three years for $350?

He forgot few rules
owe money pay money
no money no play...

(06-05-2023, 10:28 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Cheapskate to save $350

A moment's folly

3 years's 6 weeks jail

7 chewren without the breadwinners' income would mean suffering and a very hard life.

Dare to call yourself a lawyer when you can't even read properly and can't analyse simple human behavour, calling someone a cheapskate when you are the one taking a cheap potshot at this guy

He photocopied only 4 pieces of $50, so how did he end up saving $350, you farking retarded clown!

really ignorance.
at this 3D printing , AI era, still want to fool people with 2D printing.

He thought he's assmarrycunt govt mah, can suka suka print money

I don't understand he pay fake monies to shiok but can pay real monies to run road? Why he don't dare pay fake monies scared the smuggler whack him?

he got 7 children already and still so horny

(06-05-2023, 01:25 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Dare to call yourself a lawyer when you can't even read properly and can't analyse simple human behavour, calling someone a cheapskate when you are the one taking a cheap potshot at this guy

He photocopied only 4 pieces of $50, so how did he end up saving $350, you farking retarded clown!

Some peepur asked if I was a doctor. Unlike those smarter mortals, you thought I had called myself a lawyer when I did not mention anything about my education and occupation.  Rolleyes

(06-05-2023, 01:25 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Dare to call yourself a lawyer when you can't even read properly and can't analyse simple human behavour, calling someone a cheapskate when you are the one taking a cheap potshot at this guy

Now now! I would NOT assume that you are a lawyer and I had never assumed that you were one. Lawyer have smart hunan brains which is not something you have.

Read the below excerpt and pray tell, where the eff was it mentioned that he photostated FOUR FAKE NOTES. Hmmm?  Rolleyes

"So he decided to photocopy a genuine S$50 note and printed it with an inkjet printer, which allowed him to create four copies of the counterfeit notes.
Court documents showed that three of the notes bore the same serial number.
Using these fake notes, Feroz was able to offset the cost of one hour of sexual services with the social escort at the Grand Copthorne Waterfront hotel along Havelock Road, which cost him a total of S$350."

(07-05-2023, 04:53 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Now now! I would NOT assume that you are a lawyer and I had never assumed that you were one. Lawyer have smart hunan brains which is not something you have.

Read the below excerpt and pray tell, where the eff was it mentioned that he photostated FOUR FAKE NOTES. Hmmm?  Rolleyes

"So he decided to photocopy a genuine S$50 note and printed it with an inkjet printer, which allowed him to create four copies of the counterfeit notes.
Court documents showed that three of the notes bore the same serial number.
Using these fake notes, Feroz was able to offset the cost of one hour of sexual services with the social escort at the Grand Copthorne Waterfront hotel along Havelock Road, which cost him a total of S$350."

Read if you are intellectually challenged

After reading still cant see, put it through Chat GPT and ask

You're so retarded i dun know where to begin

SMH

(07-05-2023, 04:46 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Some peepur asked if I was a doctor. Unlike those smarter mortals, you thought I had called myself a lawyer when I did not mention anything about my education and occupation.  Rolleyes
It is obvious u try very hard to act like a lawyer 

It's my words against yours

(07-05-2023, 06:55 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Read if you are intellectually challenged

After reading still cant see, put it through Chat GPT and ask

You're so retarded i dun know where to begin

SMH

There is no need for 'intellect' to read that he did not photostat 4 copies. Get it?  Rolleyes

(07-05-2023, 08:39 PM)Oyk Wrote:  
There is no need for 'intellect' to read this he did not photostat 4 copies. Get it?  Rolleyes

Is this really something worth you fighting over the Internet about to make yourself look like an a*s?

SEE ONE WUMAO, KILL ONE WUMAO!!! 

(07-05-2023, 06:57 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  It is obvious u try very hard to act like a lawyer 

It's my words against yours

It's your words against mine indeed except that your words sound like a bad replica of Sleepy Joe's speeches.

Reading you, one can easily tell that you are a bad case of Lewy Body Dementia. Now don't get smart again and accuse me of ever CLAIMING to be a psychiatrist just because I am sending you running to Google with that "professional jargon". Rolleyes