Man pees in public in front of woman

Read more đź“Ť https://bit.ly/3WJjb1k

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.

(26-01-2023, 09:41 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Man pees in public in front of woman

If 'high tide' and no toilet around, what can they do.................? crying

Actually the lady can just look away why make it so big issue? Ppl urgent mah cannot find toilet so release lor
[+] 2 users Like sgh's post

(26-01-2023, 09:45 PM)debono Wrote:  If 'high tide' and no toilet around, what can they do.................? crying

Then pee on the pant lor. Rotfl

(26-01-2023, 09:50 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Then pee on the pant lor. Rotfl

What if needs to take a bus or a MRT train afterwards...............? crying

(26-01-2023, 09:52 PM)debono Wrote:  What if needs to take a bus or a MRT train afterwards...............? crying

Go and buy a short pant lah, you want to be stomped meh.

(26-01-2023, 09:52 PM)debono Wrote:  What if needs to take a bus or a MRT train afterwards...............? crying

sit on plastic bags.

(26-01-2023, 10:07 PM)Niubee Wrote:  sit on plastic bags.

What if no plastic bag available..............? Thinking

[Image: nudie.gif]
[+] 1 user Likes bobby's post

(26-01-2023, 10:24 PM)debono Wrote:  What if no plastic bag available..............? Thinking

buy newspaper

Wear diapers.

(26-01-2023, 09:41 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Man pees in public in front of woman

At least pee at the trees or bushes mah! Big Grin

can pee in a plastic bag or bottle... have seen taxi drivers etc do it
its whether want to or not, or think its your god given right to spray anywhere you like

got vehicle wheels and not a kid anymore. dont tell me suddenly high tide... like last time when young, yr mother ask you go toilet first before going out.. etc...

anyway got video, got car number, just report NEA

Can the woman stop acting dignified. The man is facing the wall and she choose to see him pee. Seriously, she is just condemning herself.

(28-01-2023, 10:40 AM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  Can the woman stop acting dignified. The man is facing the wall and she choose to see him pee. Seriously, she is just condemning herself.

she wanna check how long is his...p

(28-01-2023, 10:57 AM)Niubee Wrote:  she wanna check how long is his...p

He showed her his 'not interested not available' face so he got reported lor... Else she enjoying the sausage where got time to report?? Lol

(28-01-2023, 10:40 AM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  Can the woman stop acting dignified. The man is facing the wall and she choose to see him pee. Seriously, she is just condemning herself.

I agree with you on this matter.  The man was facing the wall not the woman, she just wants to watch and then complain............ Angry

Lan Jiao itchy mah...very common lah

(28-01-2023, 12:38 PM)Spiderman Wrote:  Lan Jiao itchy mah...very common lah

Perhaps it is meow meow itchy............... Big Grin

(28-01-2023, 12:44 PM)debono Wrote:  Perhaps it is meow meow itchy............... Big Grin
Bro, maybe you not itchy enough, you won't understand his plot.

This is nothing compare to this foreign talent
https://www.usatoday.com/story/travel/ai...013050002/