Man spends S$12K but fails to get Vietnamese bride, matchmaking

Man spends S$12K but fails to get Vietnamese bride, matchmaking agency denies cheating him

The agency's founder claimed the man repeatedly questioned whether women were after his money whenever they agreed to marry him.

👉 https://tsl.to/vietnamesebride

@mustsharenews

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-After-so-many-...ammers-yet

[Image: mark-lin.jpg]
[+] 5 users Like babygirl's post

1st Vietbu- already engaged

2nd Vietbu- cannot enter Singapore

That Orchard Matchmaking Agency is in the wrong

He should bring this up to CASE.

[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

cheating scam. all after money. .
[+] 2 users Like jus4lucky's post

(10-02-2025, 06:01 PM)Ola Wrote:  1st Vietbu- already engaged

Jac one is true love.

(10-02-2025, 06:01 PM)Ola Wrote:  1st Vietbu- already engaged

5354 was so lucky. Rolleyes

I tot Vietbride is illegal in Vietnam? Rotfl

(10-02-2025, 08:01 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Same Vietnam brides matchmaking agency as the one I went to select a wife in 2008

After someone showed me a New Paper article about Vietnamese brides

When I went to the matchmaking agency at Orchard Plaza, there was only one Vietnamese bride there

But she is not what I was looking for, I want a tall girl with long slim sexy legs

Because I once had a one afternoon stand with a Poly intern in my rented HDB common room when I was working for HP and had a gf then

She has the sexiest legs I ever saw in my entire life but she went overseas to pursue a degree, no second chance for me

Mark Lin, the boss of the matchmaking agency showed me photos and I selected one with long legs but she was in Vietnam 

I paid a $2K deposit, price $8K, no refund but can change if not suitable after face to face inspection

I waited for Mark Lin to fly her to Singapore, when she arrived, I asked my former gf who is married to accompany me to see my prospective wife

We interviewed her together with the only other Vietnam bride in the office as the interpreter as she could speak Mandarin

My former gf told me the tall girl I selected not suitable to be my wife and asked me to select the "interpreter", which I did

Later the tall girl I selected from photos and rejected blamed my wife for stealing her husband, I was a good catch although I was already 46 and the bride only 21

I never thought my marriage to a Vietnamese bride would last more than 5 years, I was ready to get divorce and remarry

As when I was a kid, a fortune teller told me I will have 3 wives

Photo below taken yesterday, this Sep our 15th wedding anniversary

Song boh?

[Image: gIzIpN4.png]

Has She ever eaten dog meat and Snake egg?

No local women wants to consider him because of low education, low income or he is not handsome?

No woman will willingly marry a stranger if her circumstances are good

Use his brain a bit, if not for his money, he thinks is love?

No fucking brain!

(10-02-2025, 06:44 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Jac one is true love.

Hahahah . . . . .  Rotfl

That is why his Vietbu wants to divorce him so many times

and ran away to hide in Vietnam??

This nerdy Sinky sounds like a loser who not only cannot find a bride in SG or Vietnam, but has been scammed of his $$$ by this matchmaking agency.

A fool and his money are soon parted.

This kind of face not scammer, who will believe? 

(10-02-2025, 05:58 PM)babygirl Wrote:  [Image: mark-lin.jpg]

(10-02-2025, 06:44 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Jac one is true love.

his wife divorce him last yr..

He should learn from Jac to marry UNDER-age teens

Around 17 years old

those sure will not be engaged or have ICA problems

[Image: nudie.gif]

Must also learn from Jac Lau, lah

Get young stupid Vietnamese cannot talk English

so cannot argue and cannot think

no need to get stressed up a scold his mother's tits

(Yesterday, 12:44 PM)bobby Wrote:  [Image: nudie.gif]