Man spends S$12K but fails to get Vietnamese bride, matchmaking
31-03-2025, 11:21 AM
They want to make fast cash not long term contract..
05-04-2025, 10:51 AM
They also smart to choose
No like runs away
Or see u got money use u
See u too old pretend likes u
No like runs away
Or see u got money use u
See u too old pretend likes u
04-05-2025, 08:23 PM
Jac Lau marry the Vietbu when she was 16 YEARS old
S'pore bride agency lists Vietnamese girl, 17, with S$4,800 salary requirement of prospective husband, sparks controversy - Mothership.SG - News from Singapore, Asia and around the world
Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers
09-05-2025, 08:31 AM
Those capable good looking man need not buy foreign wife
10-05-2025, 12:11 PM
So the Malaysian LOSER in life got divorce
ended up buying a woman instead
He never stops Quitting and had to SURRENDER ALL THE TIME like a LOSER
ended up buying a woman instead
He never stops Quitting and had to SURRENDER ALL THE TIME like a LOSER
(10-05-2025, 11:45 AM)FartSunKing Wrote: Like what happened to 5354, his born Singaporean wife divorced him
After he got retrenched at age 42 in Feb 2004
Could not get reemployed until today
And became a bankrupt a few years later
10-05-2025, 02:13 PM
31-05-2025, 08:53 AM
Life is fair
01-06-2025, 09:27 AM
So Happy for his VietBu!
SG man 81 years old, SG Woman 86 years old
So 5354 got around 81-63 = 18 years to live
His Vietbu got another 86- 43= 43 years to live
Enough for her to enjoy all his CPF money till she dies !
SG man 81 years old, SG Woman 86 years old
So 5354 got around 81-63 = 18 years to live
His Vietbu got another 86- 43= 43 years to live
Enough for her to enjoy all his CPF money till she dies !
![[Image: CPF-account-status-01-Jan-24.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/kVvKjd03/CPF-account-status-01-Jan-24.jpg)
05-06-2025, 08:35 PM
Good for his wife who can THROW away all his rubbish and
live in LUXURY for 40 or 50 years
after he dies
So HAPPY for her!
live in LUXURY for 40 or 50 years
after he dies
So HAPPY for her!
09-06-2025, 02:01 PM
(20-03-2025, 04:28 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote: Man with dementia, 72, meets young and beautiful foreign woman, empties tens of thousands from CPF.
https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore...es-tens-of
SGD$10,0000 or ,$100,000...

09-06-2025, 02:10 PM
(09-05-2025, 08:31 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Those capable good looking man need not buy foreign wife
https://youtu.be/bkvr8J4CsBo?si=ld0YcDWxDL1BlVbK
10-06-2025, 09:34 AM
It is better to learn Japanese and try to find a Jap wife.
![[Image: Mel-7.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/cX76Jk7X/Mel-7.jpg)
10-06-2025, 01:26 PM
Only fools will marry viet bu as wife. Those who can speak english high chance works in KTV, happy ending massage or freelancer.
Marry them must take care of their whole village, including their water buffalo.
If you ask me, only Asian women you can marry are
1 = Malaysian but must not be from city like Johor or KL.
2 = Japanese but be prepared that they will not work and want to be full time house wife
Dun marry:
Viet Bu ... worst in SEA
Stinkapore .... you will become a useless eunuch kenna 100% controlled
PRC ...end up like the above
Thai .... you expect to look after their family ... at least not the whole village including water buffalo like Viet Bu
Marry them must take care of their whole village, including their water buffalo.
If you ask me, only Asian women you can marry are
1 = Malaysian but must not be from city like Johor or KL.
2 = Japanese but be prepared that they will not work and want to be full time house wife
Dun marry:
Viet Bu ... worst in SEA
Stinkapore .... you will become a useless eunuch kenna 100% controlled
PRC ...end up like the above
Thai .... you expect to look after their family ... at least not the whole village including water buffalo like Viet Bu
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

15-06-2025, 09:18 AM
Vietnamese prefer to come here to work as hostess and prostitutes ??
No need to be Slave cum Wife cum Mother
No need to be shouted and scolded by Jac Lau
No need to run home every now and then
No need to be Slave cum Wife cum Mother
No need to be shouted and scolded by Jac Lau
No need to run home every now and then
19-06-2025, 09:41 PM
Must buy a Vietbu to have a Free Retarded Son like 5354
Stewpig and naive for him to control
and carry his coffon when he dies
YEH!
Stewpig and naive for him to control
and carry his coffon when he dies
YEH!
(19-06-2025, 06:55 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: When I tried to help sgbuffett get married so that he will not die alone with no wife no son
He got angry with me and scolded me for trying to help him get married and get rich thanks to HDB/PAP
I also try to hook ola up with sgbuffett as they could be a match made in Heaven, both oppie and whiny
As the saying goes, birds of the same feathers flocks together, so who knows, they could be HAPPY everyday like me
20-06-2025, 12:20 AM
22-06-2025, 01:21 AM
![[Image: nudie.gif]](https://i.ibb.co/vx9BqLL1/nudie.gif)
27-06-2025, 07:22 AM
One of them is definitely the seow kau profeu who has a deformed limpid prick 
Poor seow kau profeu aka sports26. He became completely deranged after his ugly fat china wife gave him gonorrhea and syphilis, stole all his money and ran away with another man

Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

27-06-2025, 07:22 AM
![[Image: 4-BA92-AAA-B9-F7-48-C3-A60-D-1-E683-A349019.png]](https://i.ibb.co/FkdG6r8r/4-BA92-AAA-B9-F7-48-C3-A60-D-1-E683-A349019.png)
Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

05-07-2025, 11:45 PM
06-07-2025, 12:35 AM
"Knowing others is intelligence; knowing yourself is true wisdom. Mastering others is strength; mastering yourself is true power. If you realize that you have enough, you are truly rich.” ― Lao Tzu
06-07-2025, 12:49 AM
"Knowing others is intelligence; knowing yourself is true wisdom. Mastering others is strength; mastering yourself is true power. If you realize that you have enough, you are truly rich.” ― Lao Tzu
06-07-2025, 12:52 AM
07-07-2025, 06:52 AM
07-07-2025, 07:03 AM
07-07-2025, 07:07 AM
07-07-2025, 07:35 AM
07-07-2025, 07:37 AM
07-07-2025, 07:38 AM
07-07-2025, 07:42 AM
![[Image: 58-EE0-BAE-218-F-48-EC-BDBE-984-F54-D697-E6.png]](https://i.ibb.co/ZpPN0c5Q/58-EE0-BAE-218-F-48-EC-BDBE-984-F54-D697-E6.png)