D1 Racing….isn’t the CEO K Kawshigan?

[+] 2 users Like wendychan's post

Good good, I hope he wins

Lidat oso can sue. Groundless and meritless suit, Im surprise the case was not dismissed in the first place.
[+] 1 user Likes luncheonmeat's post

(31-01-2023, 11:30 PM)wendychan Wrote:  [Image: yt6jK8H.png]

What kind of ranjiao name is Kawshigan? Another Chao Ah neh CECA like this type?

https://www.facebook.com/alvin.sam.543
[Image: Screenshot-2023-01-31-235658.jpg]

(31-01-2023, 11:59 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Lidat oso can sue. Groundless and meritless suit, Im surprise the case was not dismissed in the first place.

im not... PERSoNAL EXPERIENCE 
and the female gonna incurr some lawyers fees etc even if eventually dismissed or she wins 

he sounds like an INCEL

and his company D1 racing today also in news  as the link above - failing to refund Siloso beach party tickets.

(01-02-2023, 12:04 AM)wendychan Wrote:  im not... PERSoNAL EXPERIENCE 
and the female gonna incurr some lawyers fees etc even if eventually dismissed or she wins 

he sounds like an INCEL

and his company D1 racing today also in news  as the link above - failing to refund Siloso beach party tickets.
Upz you 1 pt  as I learnt new term 2day.  Big Grin

[Image: dsh64Mnl.jpg]

making history with his name

oh please ..dont even bother ..

印度阿三真“可爱” lah!  Rotfl

是可怜没人爱!

A man who wanted a romantic relationship with a woman initially threatened to sue her for emotional trauma after he found out that she saw him only as a friend.
The legal action was kept at bay after she agreed to take part in his counselling, but almost 1½ years later, Mr K. Kawshigan still could not accept that Ms Nora Tan did not want to be in a relationship with him.
After she cut off contact with him, he filed two lawsuits against her – a $3 million High Court claim for allegedly causing “damage to his stellar reputation” and “trauma, depression and impacts” to his life, as well as a $22,000 magistrate’s court claim for allegedly breaching an agreement to improve their relationship.

reports never say who his lawyer is
another one of them basta rd FOOker lawyers
frivolous lawsuits

He should never leave his house because he will sue NEA for emotionally subduing him with green color.

he got no lawyer?
"https://www.judiciary.gov.sg/hearing-list/hearing-list-details/ds-1-514042"

[Image: sPkWdZi.jpg]

"https://www.judiciary.gov.sg/hearing-list/hearing-list-details/ds-1-1000001156868"

[Image: lSEV7eE.jpg]

(31-01-2023, 11:59 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Lidat oso can sue. Groundless and meritless suit, Im surprise the case was not dismissed in the first place.

It is the first case of such a law suit............how to win the case in this circumstance.  It is only applicable in the Western countries.............. Laughing nudie

wah seems them FOOker mods at HWZ deleted or locked the thread?
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...m.6867687/

really need their heads examined....
THEY are the FOOking racists

seriously people are waiting for a precedence.
if man can win, wow!

One word to describe him STUPID. 
Throw that type of nonsense out of court.

Is this piece of shxt a CECA? Trying to bring his cecarian culture here to suppress women? .... Thinking

(01-02-2023, 09:36 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Is this piece of shxt a CECA? Trying to bring his cecarian culture here to suppress women? .... Thinking

seems local...
but HWZ deleted or locked the thread..

(01-02-2023, 09:36 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Is this piece of shxt a CECA? Trying to bring his cecarian culture here to suppress women? .... Thinking

By his name and photo, he seems to be a CECA................... Big Grin

money can't buy love.

Even if he wins, there is no measuring device to check on the before and after love level

So very hard to award damages to him

knn me ghosted by so many girls can me sue them as well ?

(31-01-2023, 11:38 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Good good, I hope he wins

You do have tribal loyalty.  Well done! Big Grin

I don't know what "cecarina culture" is, but I do hope you don't use your Chinese kungfu on people or you too would be arrested.

SINGAPORE: A 30-year-old man has been arrested after a 55-year-old woman was allegedly assaulted and subjected to racial slurs while walking along Choa Chu Kang Drive last week. 

The man, who is of Chinese ethnicity, was arrested “for public nuisance, uttering words with intent to wound the racial feelings of others and voluntarily causing hurt”, the Singapore Police Force (SPF) said on Tuesday (May 11).

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...sk-1356046

(01-02-2023, 07:03 AM)wendychan Wrote:  [Image: dsh64Mnl.jpg]

making history with his name

CEO of some racing contest?

Hmmm...it's quite easy to embellish one's social media profile right.

1.  Set up a $2 company and make yourself the Managing Director and CEO.

2.  Start an organisation....some WOKE organisation or one which is to do with protection of the environment....no members, never mind....and call yourself CEO of The Chewren Rights Movement....or CEO of the Local and Migrant Integration Imitative.  Big Grin

can I sue my sugar daddy for leaving me ?