Man who killed woman is Spain nominated to receive her CPF $500K
03-06-2024, 06:41 PM
04-06-2024, 10:25 AM
Any able-bodied man who commits such a violent murder for money needs to be locked away for the remainder of his life.
04-06-2024, 10:44 AM
(03-06-2024, 06:41 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: https://mothership.sg/2024/06/man-kill-w...n-cpf//amp
Desperation.
04-06-2024, 11:07 AM
Friendship can turns deadly
04-06-2024, 11:13 AM
honestly dun believed a single shit that the deceased had $500k in CPF.....u mean she neber own any property at age 39? no wonder nothing can be trusted these days in sillypore
04-06-2024, 11:50 AM
(04-06-2024, 10:25 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: Any able-bodied man who commits such a violent murder for money needs to be locked away for the remainder of his life.
Should be hung immediately and the body fed to hungry dogs actually.
Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

04-06-2024, 11:52 AM
(03-06-2024, 06:41 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: https://mothership.sg/2024/06/man-kill-w...n-cpf//amp
So he is rich liao lah!

04-06-2024, 11:53 AM
Very stupid…by killing her he will get nothing…in movies normally the person was killed in an accident so that can claim insurance
[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
04-06-2024, 11:54 AM
Didn’t somebody always post his CPF life savings of $1 million dollars in this forum

Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

04-06-2024, 11:55 AM
04-06-2024, 12:06 PM
04-06-2024, 12:11 PM
04-06-2024, 12:19 PM
(04-06-2024, 12:11 PM)Gemstar Wrote: Another more serious case of a man who convinced an army boy to kill his wife. So that he can get all the assets before divorce. He was hanged,
But there’s no death penalty in Spain, max 10 years
04-06-2024, 12:20 PM
(04-06-2024, 12:11 PM)Gemstar Wrote: Another more serious case of a man who convinced an army boy to kill his wife. So that he can get all the assets before divorce. He was hanged,
So the Giant is clever because he will not be hang in Spain
Eh Jac Lau's wife murder him and run back to Vietnam
can also receive his $1 million CPF?
Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?
04-06-2024, 12:23 PM
(04-06-2024, 12:06 PM)talky Wrote: he did not know the true story of SUNNY who murdered his wife wehn they went diving.
this story happened >30yrs ago
In movie the killer pushes the woman down the bridge and claims it was an accident…in Taiwan a woman married 5 times and all her ex-husbands died in accidents and she claimed all the insurance she bought for them.
04-06-2024, 12:24 PM
04-06-2024, 12:54 PM
04-06-2024, 01:05 PM
(04-06-2024, 12:20 PM)Ola Wrote: So the Giant is clever because he will not be hang in Spain
Eh Jac Lau's wife murder him and run back to Vietnam
can also receive his $1 million CPF?
Not forgetting the antique replicas. May be worth a few more hundred dollars all in lah

04-06-2024, 01:24 PM
04-06-2024, 01:32 PM
04-06-2024, 01:36 PM
CPF will not release the money in criminal cases like this.
Pap make the law here, and is above all laws.
04-06-2024, 01:39 PM
Why let him know that he was her nominee? That act took her life!
04-06-2024, 01:41 PM
04-06-2024, 01:47 PM
(04-06-2024, 01:41 PM)webinarian Wrote:
People all got so much money in savings.
How come only SgButt have to move to JB to survive?
Poor thing SgButt!
He is blindly following his kong kum idol Handbag Loo

04-06-2024, 01:48 PM
04-06-2024, 02:00 PM
(04-06-2024, 01:48 PM)Gemstar Wrote: He is too lucky to commit murder in Spain. If in spore. 100% hanged.
He knew there is no death penalty, that was why he killed her there.
04-06-2024, 02:04 PM
Why would she make dis man her cpf beneficiary? Beri strange. If I no wrong Cpf normally release the monies once they receive notification of death. By right dis fella's account would been credited within days liao unless the family members were quick enough to raise the matter to cpf board which I doubt so since they dunno anything abt the killer nor dat he was made a beneficiary at the beginning .
04-06-2024, 02:27 PM
(04-06-2024, 02:04 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: Why would she make dis man her cpf beneficiary? Beri strange. If I no wrong Cpf normally release the monies once they receive notification of death. By right dis fella's account would been credited within days liao unless the family members were quick enough to raise the matter to cpf board which I doubt so since they dunno anything abt the killer nor dat he was made a beneficiary at the beginning .You are wrong. It is not a natural death. Investigations is ongoing process and CPF wil not release funds till investigations concluded.
04-06-2024, 02:39 PM