Mandatory day off, 24/7 helpline among measures to help domestic workers

(23-05-2022, 09:22 AM)talky Wrote:  this mandatory off day also practise in hk n malaysia ?

We want to be like HK  during covid maid become homeless
[+] 1 user Likes Cmpunk's post

(22-05-2022, 07:40 PM)Ken Wrote:  100 percent she got no old fork need full time care at home.

She should take a visit to nursing home
[+] 1 user Likes Cmpunk's post

(23-05-2022, 12:35 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Later maid off day go fark ahnn and get pregnant how huh? PAP take care of maid baby ah?

all these ah neh must be damn happy, got job here, some more got free f@ck.
pity those maids, back home, probably families broken to pieces.
why miw always give ah neh the best. Thinking

(23-05-2022, 12:51 PM)whylah Wrote:  all these ah neh must be damn happy, got job here, some more got free f@ck.
pity those maids, back home, probably families broken to pieces.
why miw always give ah neh the best. Thinking

Its good lah....otherwise ahnn will rape sinkees daughter. Rotfl

One willing to give the other having a free time than will be good for both.

(23-05-2022, 12:53 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Its good lah....otherwise ahnn will rape sinkees daughter. Rotfl

Rape lor, no one gives a damn, you think got pple want meh, pussies dry dry one you know
(31-03-2022, 02:45 PM)simpleman Wrote:  https://www.ft.com/content/43ed293b-2a0d...f2d728b9a4

(23-05-2022, 12:43 PM)Cmpunk Wrote:  Don’t like that some people need to work 6 days and their parents not mobile need assistance how?

Why u so naive to respond to this known Sgtalker troll ah?? You never read his posts before is it? Full of shit only

Foreigners #`1 POLICY

Even citizens do not have any centres to complain about Employers

when we are abused and work 15 Hrs OT each week

Maids will be interviewed twice in their first year of work, up from once currently. The move will provide maids and their employers with more opportunities to raise and resolve issues.

“To facilitate these in-person interviews, MOM will set up three neighbourhood centres in partnership with the Centre for Domestic Employees,” MOM said. The first neighbourhood centre is expected to be ready by the first quarter of 2022.