She pulled out tissue pkts from her recycle bag
and was speaking chinese to me and my friend in a coffee shop
From Singapore or Malaysia?
![[Image: IMG-E0363.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/1qtgDrd/IMG-E0363.jpg)
Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers
(18-12-2023, 03:15 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Aiya, nvml. Since you're a "han outside the door", no point continuing
(18-12-2023, 09:37 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Aiya no need to anyhow label when you can't even back your claim …. post pictures of condos but cannot give name …. it could be in Dubai, Orchard Rd or Shanghai ….. you machiam like ang moh media …. give misinformation
(18-12-2023, 10:02 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: 1. Not appropriate to mention the name, as some may think I'm doing marketing
2. My 1st post is to tell TS dun look or pity those beggers, as some cud be fake
3. Since you duno, why you want to know? It wun change anything
(19-12-2023, 09:48 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Tui neh lou mou, duno dun say duno lah
(19-12-2023, 09:55 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:
Sgd 300 psf only. Dun be scared that the lifts would be stolen
(17-12-2023, 01:53 PM)Ola Wrote: Alot of them have children working in Singapore
Some give $400 per mth which is MRY1200
Maybe their banks very fat like Jac Lau's sister
(19-12-2023, 10:44 AM)Oyk Wrote: They had worked here during their younger days, probably back in the 1960s and 1970s into the early 1990s when they retired. They are Malaysia's boomers.
If their chewren are now coming over to work, that says a lot about Malaysia's government, why till now, it still cannot create good jobs for its people, and generation after generation of Malaysians still have to come to Singapore to look for work....
If Mahathir was so clever and PM Lee so effed up, should it not be us waking up at 4.00 am to cross the Causeway (by motorbikes) to earn the 1 x 3.45.............I mean RM 1 = SGD 3.45?
VTI! Vote them In (them = PAP)