We actually should tone down celebrate CNY as China got many RIP due to Covi19

https://media.tenor.com/PiNWVQl-Fw8AAAAM...tician.gif

[Image: Screenshot-2023-01-16-at-00-23-49-chan-c...pixels.png]

after CNY more death and more deadly COVID strain

unsolved mystery

[Image: Screenshot-2023-01-16-at-00-48-10-Tempor...rge-in.png]

(16-01-2023, 12:26 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  after CNY more death and more deadly COVID strain

Millions of city folks in China 🇨🇳 going back to kampong areas to infect more kampongkia liao lah! Big Grin

as usual
you say
we say or
they say
pakay?

(16-01-2023, 06:04 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Millions of city folks in China 🇨🇳 going back to kampong areas to infect more kampongkia liao lah! Big Grin

Yes, in the CNY celebrations, many from the cities are flocking to their ancestral homes and infect those staying in kampongs............. Clapping

(16-01-2023, 08:40 AM)debono Wrote:  Yes, in the CNY celebrations, many from the cities are flocking to their ancestral homes and infect those staying in kampongs............. Clapping
that why must petition to

BAN CHINESE NEW YEAR AND LUNATIC NEW YEAR

BAN
BAN
BAN

(16-01-2023, 08:40 AM)debono Wrote:  Yes, in the CNY celebrations, many from the cities are flocking to their ancestral homes and infect those staying in kampongs............. Clapping

Wow...not only debono already admits he is "anti-CCP", but also is anti Chinese. Surprised

(16-01-2023, 10:20 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  that why must petition to

BAN CHINESE NEW YEAR AND LUNATIC NEW YEAR

BAN
BAN
BAN

I learn that CNY celebration was banned in Indonesia. I am curious if grotesqueness was born in that country ?

(16-01-2023, 12:21 PM)Manthink Wrote:  I learn that CNY celebration was banned in Indonesia. I am curious if grotesqueness was born in that country ?

yes china support it by helping them to build HSR

(16-01-2023, 12:33 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  yes china support it by helping them to build HSR

Izzit ?  But I found Chinese Indonesian can now publicly celebrate CNY, which was once banned years ago.  CNY is a national public holiday in Indonesia liao !  Clapping

Seems Indonesian grotesqueness don't even know his own country  history and recent development... Rolleyes

[Image: WhatsApp-Image-2022-10-12-at-15.04.52-960x1200.jpeg]

https://www.3ecpa.co.id/resources/indone...-new-year/

Ooi you play play with amdk arse lickers work in lawyer office kopi kia very buay song hor
https://media.tenor.com/4Ll5Ke6WN6oAAAAM...pidity.gif https://media.tenor.com/WYcuUPCzIT4AAAAM...miller.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif

(14-01-2023, 11:26 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  As a Form of Respect.

After all We are All Chinese. Our Ancestor From China.

You should tone down your insanity instead.

Last time Commie China not allowed to celebrate Lunar New Year, only allowed to celebrate Ang Mor New Year Day.

It’s called New Year’s Day with Commie Characteristics.

How Wumaos? How your Commie ancestors celebrate with Commie characteristics?

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s still licking hor
https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif

(16-01-2023, 12:13 AM)greentiger Wrote:  China crematoriums huat ah! Lol!

https://twitter.com/fangyan19/status/161...78977?s=46&t=1IhhJ65iBWQm6TRna0D-7g

Really pity crematorium worker.

No new year celebration for them.