Master Leong:Homeless Chinese gets free lodging from US is envy of fellow chinese
04-11-2024, 10:27 PM
04-11-2024, 10:36 PM
This guy risk his life to cross into US from Mexico because can't get job in China.
Being homeless in America is like being in paradise compared with his situation in China...
Here he explains
Being homeless in America is like being in paradise compared with his situation in China...
Here he explains
05-11-2024, 12:09 AM
(04-11-2024, 10:36 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: This guy risk his life to cross into US from Mexico because can't get job in China.
Here he explains
Which part of the video did he say that he feels that he is in paradise in the US compared with being in China?
05-11-2024, 06:59 AM
Sgbutt is good at that.
Making others speak for himself.
05-11-2024, 07:43 AM
That guy is still young, can afford to waste his youth there. Not a gd idea to aspire to be like him if you’re not young any more
05-11-2024, 07:47 AM
Will crackdown on him since they have his YouTube details

Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

05-11-2024, 08:13 AM
05-11-2024, 08:41 AM
千不该万不该,此老兄不该上YouTube, 丢了我们五毛们的面,又恨又慌。
Trading Economics: In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.
05-11-2024, 10:16 AM
这无业二毛跑到洋人国家去当乞丐?丢尽二毛们的脸还得意洋洋哦
05-11-2024, 11:07 AM
It's better that sgbutt go and live in these two countries and then come back and tell us of his experience, rather than relying on the experience of others, right?
08-11-2024, 09:50 AM
How cum sg ermaos never want to do that even jobless for many yrs? Too scared of angmoh bullies? Too well taken care of by pnp? Chap cai png too nice and cheap?
09-11-2024, 01:45 AM
What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao
![[Image: IMG-0254.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/pvgDgfd/IMG-0254.jpg)
Extremely triggered TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao
https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/JUjdFPiN-hIAAAAM...e-slam.gif https://media.tenor.com/FTkNQNwNxdcAAAAM/tissue.gif https://media.tenor.com/KvAFOstGa_YAAAAM...pement.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao
![[Image: IMG-0254.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/pvgDgfd/IMG-0254.jpg)
Extremely triggered TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao
https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/JUjdFPiN-hIAAAAM...e-slam.gif https://media.tenor.com/FTkNQNwNxdcAAAAM/tissue.gif https://media.tenor.com/KvAFOstGa_YAAAAM...pement.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif
09-11-2024, 05:15 AM
Yet another day in his paradise - his favorite sentence is "God Bless You".
Tru all sorts of free food and reviews them
09-11-2024, 05:19 AM
In this video he got enough help from Americans to buy a mobile home that he can live in.
Yet another day in his paradise.. Celebrate his good fortune st Japanese hotpot restaurant
09-11-2024, 06:19 AM
Received freebies delivered to his doorstep
09-11-2024, 08:26 AM
(09-11-2024, 05:19 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: In this video he got enough help from Americans to buy a mobile home that he can live in.Butt, are these videos real or acted for whatever reasons? Those actors with such happy faces, smooth hands and bodies features dun look like some hard life homeless people who worry and struggle for a living and dunno when is the next meal. They look more like office workers, good life stay at home play games all day type or day traders who spend a few minutes in the morning shorting the China A50 then free to go around and make You Tube videos.

09-11-2024, 08:37 AM
(08-11-2024, 11:11 PM)Purikura Wrote: How come third world china so jialat? So many ah tiongs are homeless until need to crawl to the USA to get free lodging lololololol!.
Third world china economy must be dying and collapsing![]()
![]()
wumao sure won't be happy about this lololololol!
Wei Dalit
Care about yourself first.
No one wants to touch you, the untouchable.
09-11-2024, 08:42 AM
Sgbutt also trying so hard for a portion of the dog food?
Stop wasting time!
Your beloved Assmerica's US$ 90 billion FAILED liao!
$90 billion spent on disinformation about China, what did the US people get?
https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html
A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda
Huat ah, Assmerica!
http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/OPINIONS_2091...30514.html
US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China
Huat ah, Assmerica!!!!
Huat ah, Shitexchange!!!

Huat ah, Jericok75!!!!
Huat ah, greenthaiger!!!
Huat ah, Koyokte!
More money on the way!
Huat ah!!!!
Let's Talk About The USA's 1.6 Billion Dollar Countering China Bill - H.R. 1157 | Lee Barrett
【每日必看】台獨網軍"匿名者64"慘了?! 蔡正元預言中共下一步|陸控遭台「資通電軍」網攻 郭正亮發現一件怪事:很可怕 20240924
(02-11-2024, 07:35 AM)Coyote Wrote: htt
(26-09-2024, 05:40 PM)greentiger Wrote: htt
(05-11-2024, 05:02 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: Many
(04-08-2024, 04:43 PM)greentiger Wrote: htt
(17-10-2024, 07:29 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: htt
(22-10-2024, 09:10 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: htt
(17-09-2024, 09:13 PM)greentiger Wrote: htt
Stop wasting time!
Huat ah, Assmerica!

Huat ah, Assmerica!!!!

Huat ah, Shitexchange!!!

Huat ah, Jericok75!!!!

Huat ah, greenthaiger!!!

Huat ah, Koyokte!

More money on the way!
Huat ah!!!!

Let's Talk About The USA's 1.6 Billion Dollar Countering China Bill - H.R. 1157 | Lee Barrett
09-11-2024, 09:01 AM
(09-11-2024, 08:26 AM)Huliwang Wrote: Butt, are these videos real or acted for whatever reasons? Those actors with such happy faces, smooth hands and bodies features dun look like some hard life homeless people who worry and struggle for a living and dunno when is the next meal. They look more like office workers, good life stay at home play games all day type or day traders who spend a few minutes in the morning shorting the China A50 then free to go around and make You Tube videos.
Not sure but such videos can cause many in China to try to enter US to try to find a better life.
01-12-2024, 06:02 PM
(09-11-2024, 08:42 AM)cityhantam Wrote: Sgbutt also trying so hard for a portion of the dog food?
Stop wasting time!
Huat ah, Assmerica!![]()
![]()
Huat ah, Assmerica!!!!![]()
![]()
Huat ah, Shitexchange!!!![]()
Huat ah, Jericok75!!!!![]()
Huat ah, greenthaiger!!!
Huat ah, Koyokte!
More money on the way!
Huat ah!!!!![]()
https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/f6L44Yybyd8AAAAM...-dance.gif Upz
01-12-2024, 07:21 PM
01-12-2024, 10:22 PM
(09-11-2024, 09:01 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Not sure but such videos can cause many in China to try to enter US to try to find a better life.
They are stupid,
tiong so big sure got Zhiren
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nRW076foOms&pp=ygUG5q6W5Lq6
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rkzWp9UX4do&pp=ygUG5q6W5Lq6
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4emVDUjfcIs&pp=ygUG5q6W5Lq6
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6iHC_NyzJyA&pp=ygUM6YGj6L-U5Lit5Zu9
If J B can send them to
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SnaEys5A7yU&pp=ygUGUndhbmRh
D T should be worse.
18-12-2024, 04:02 PM
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh all your brother's and sister amdk arse lickers stooge’s go there for what mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/ToauSjqAMFgAAAAM...-coney.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif
05-01-2025, 01:10 PM
How come third world china so jialat? So many ah tiongs are homeless until need to crawl to the USA to get free lodging lololololol!
Third world china economy must be dying and collapsing

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!

Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!