Threads: 8,650

Likes Given: 697
(24-09-2024, 01:50 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: I dun follow him duno what sub stack what record. You too after kpkb for yrs got anything to show?
The info is put out and shared for anyone to use to make money by taking action.
Have you taken action? If not why come here and you are the one kpkb about dunno what nonsense.
(This post was last modified: 24-09-2024, 02:32 PM by
sgbuffett.)

Threads: 60

Likes Given: 1,193
You come here to share lousy money making tips, I come here to scold ppl mah. Cannot meh?

Threads: 10

Likes Given: 1,394
No. He didn't predict the stimulus.
It was already all over the news last 2 weeks, if you have been following cnbc and Bloomberg and Yahoo finance.

Threads: 353

Likes Given: 7
(24-09-2024, 12:11 PM)revealer Wrote: They did the same thing all over. Cut rates and lower bank reserves
https://www.reuters.com/world/china/chin...024-09-24/
Many r questioning if the latest stimulus package can stimulate the economy. They think tt more is required if China wants to achieve the 5% growth this year
Quote:But analysts questioned how productive the People's Bank of China's liquidity injections…
"But on its own, it may not be enough," he added, saying more fiscal stimulus may be needed to return growth to a trajectory towards this year's official target of roughly 5%.
https://finance.yahoo.com/news/china-cen...ccounter=1&guce_referrer=aHR0cHM6Ly9maW52aXouY29tLw&guce_referrer_sig=AQAAAAfffGmy3UJtIqerQqTYGB356rvvlxVS4zmGUkPXJVssI9A_WjlyhCTtcLqcZH61oD5_WAmGwIts3uzBrTZXiX__nYaU_3N1AxG8h7YuLWmzC3JMmd08EWVtUATBicjH_NyPROKt44JqivrhtuSbVcnZPyEKj3JRVQdEc4Lrqcns
Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.

Threads: 92

Likes Given: 302

Threads: 12

Likes Given: 1,143
Aiya, even a broken clock can be right twice a day.

Threads: 859

Likes Given: 600
So many fake experts here thinking that what they have thought has not already been thought of by the Chinese.

Threads: 60

Likes Given: 1,193
(24-09-2024, 06:00 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: ![[Image: 9bc0415cc0a2bf7b1842d884b5faeb1a.gif]](https://memeprod.ap-south-1.linodeobjects.com/user-maker-thumbnail/9bc0415cc0a2bf7b1842d884b5faeb1a.gif)
You and friends do this everyday in imh?