Maybe Xi & Anwar finalised the last Chinese speed train station to end in JB

Probably, President Xi & PM Anwar discussed and finalised the last Chinese speed train to end in JB not in Singapore.

W/O Singapore participation, maybe they leaving Singapore out of the Belt & Road initiative? 

Any comments

"Xi puts forward three-point proposal on building high-level strategic China-Malaysia community with shared future"
http://en.cppcc.gov.cn/2025-04/17/c_1086...d%20future

Xjp is still unhappy with LHL low EQ comment on the pork soup and free smoke joke with US?
[+] 1 user Likes Pass-by's post

(Yesterday, 08:00 AM)Pass-by Wrote:  Xjp is still unhappy with LHL low EQ comment on the pork soup and free smoke joke with US?

As head of state, making fun at others expense..

"借刀殺人"

(Yesterday, 02:16 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Probably, President Xi & PM Anwar discussed and finalised the last Chinese speed train to end in JB not in Singapore.

W/O Singapore participation, maybe they leaving Singapore out of the Belt & Road initiative? 

Any comments

That's wonderful news for Singaporean. 
We don't have to pay a single cent for the project...🤣

And get ourselves into future bickering with our neighbour..🤗

Happy with my answer?..🤭

(Yesterday, 08:59 AM)moonrab Wrote:  That's wonderful news for Singaporean. 

Happy with my answer?..🤭

Ya, its your choice whether the glass is half full or half empty.

(Yesterday, 09:12 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Ya, its your choice whether the glass is half full or half empty.

What glass la..pui.🤣

They already have the KTM train from KL to SG. Fully own by Malaysian...
You Bodoh la..🤣

(Yesterday, 09:30 AM)moonrab Wrote:  What glass la..pui.🤣

They already have the KTM train from KL to SG. Fully own by Malaysian...
You Bodoh la..🤣

As always, you only love sitting on 30 km/hr train.

Never sat on 300 km/hr bullet train

jilat laiu

(Yesterday, 09:45 AM)Scythian Wrote:  As always, you only love sitting on 30 km/hr train.

Never sat on 300 km/hr bullet train

Your post proven knowledge is not your ability..🤭

Mai disgrace yourself anymore please..🤗

(Yesterday, 10:18 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Your post proven knowledge is not your ability..🤭

Mai disgrace yourself anymore please..🤗

You are good in tiny little things but as always, weak to analyse and poor to read between the lines

(Yesterday, 09:48 AM)FangFang Wrote:  jilat laiu

Since 2018, Chinese started building a deep water port in Peru and in operation today.

https://youtube.com/watch?v=FmZ1GyNhvHk&si=bf5HPIqYYLWqVTzi

Why Xi never considered something in PSA?

need some advice if can set pork soup joke to auto delete lololololollolol... Tongue

or the stench of hypocrisy to auto delete cause it still stinks lololollolol... Tongue

as change username or keep quiet also still stinks for moar than 5000 years lolololol... Tongue

[+] 1 user Likes Geneco's post

Happy with my answer?..🤭

Agreed. HSR can simply end beside MRT. Better not have any joint projects with muddysa boleh & muddysian bodoh

(Yesterday, 02:16 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Probably, President Xi & PM Anwar discussed and finalised the last Chinese speed train to end in JB not in Singapore.

Any comments

gd v gd super super gd
spore is already v crowded
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

Happy with my answer?..🤭

10001% agreed
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

(Yesterday, 01:15 PM)Scythian Wrote:  You are good in tiny little things but as always, weak to analyse and poor to read between the lines

Better than you, good at nothing..🤭

(Yesterday, 02:27 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Agreed. HSR can simply end beside MRT. Better not have any joint projects with muddysa boleh & muddysian bodoh

Ye, better don't entangle with their project and operation cost. Sure point to Singapore when money problem arises.

(Yesterday, 06:56 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Better than you, good at nothing..🤭

Big Time Stirrer

(Yesterday, 03:24 PM)talky Wrote:  10001% agreed

Only SCY don't agree, think we are wrong..🤣🤣🤣🤭

(Yesterday, 07:00 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Big Time Stirrer

That's your profession le...🤣

Why need to connect the hsr to s'pore?    

we can take a TEL to jb and ride on HSR without having a pay a single cent for construction of HSR.   

Very good what. 

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

Tunnel thru xi jung peng backside hole

Any comments

Maybe u should shutup if nothing concrete.

(Yesterday, 07:06 PM)webinarian Wrote:          
Why need to connect the hsr to s'pore?    

we can take a TEL to jb and ride on HSR without having a pay a single cent for construction of HSR.   

Very good what. 

exactly spending hundreds of millions to a billion on this hsr is another wastage by pap

Economically speaking, not a wise decision to bypass Singapore. There r about 6 million + annual 13 million tourist arrivals.

Trading Economics:  In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.

(Yesterday, 08:03 PM)revealer Wrote:  Economically speaking,  not a wise decision to bypass Singapore.  There r about 6 million + annual 13 million tourist arrivals.

dont be loke pap everything talk about money
social probelms also hv to take care off.

no shortahge of airflight coming by trains cars n by sea to spore

(Yesterday, 08:20 PM)talky Wrote:  dont be loke pap everything talk about money
social probelms also hv to take care off.

no shortahge of airflight coming by trains cars n by sea to spore

the ministers n pap mps are not affected 
they are aiming for more midyr yr end n many mths bonuses
they all stay in landed bungalows n gbc  n condon they do nt feel the pressure fr overcrwoding n steep hawker  price rises

(Yesterday, 08:03 PM)revealer Wrote:  Economically speaking,  not a wise decision to bypass Singapore.  There r about 6 million + annual 13 million tourist arrivals.
Agreed. Long term benefits

But Above post : 
Moonrab says wasting money and worrying future hustle with malaysia
Very short sighted
Infact, moonrab knows next to nothing

(Yesterday, 07:57 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Maybe u should shutup if nothing concrete.

Do they have to tell anyone or seek approval what they agreed upon?