Minister Desmond Lee - Confronting the Challenges of Public Housing in Singapore

https://youtu.be/5fRsm107_oU?si=mQRf3e0tHOhDSqe3

Minister Desmond Lee - Confronting the Challenges of Public Housing in Singapore 
[Image: IMG-20240403-140122.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240403-140019.jpg]

[Image: 20240403135911.jpg]

[Image: 3f2rod.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Buffybuffy's post

Desmond Lee is an idiot

Other countries like UK, Canada, USA . . .are big

So they can move away from the urban areas!

Can his bird brain tell us where can we move?

(03-04-2024, 06:31 PM)Ola Wrote:  Desmond Lee is an idiot

Other countries like UK, Canada, USA . . .are big

So they can move away from the urban areas!

Can his bird brain tell us where can we move?
Got one minister once asked sinkies to send parents to JB old folks home. 

So now is asking sinkie to go JB buy condo and stay. Didn’t you notice lately news keep showing these?
[+] 1 user Likes Buffybuffy's post

(03-04-2024, 06:53 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Thank you PAP

For FREE LIFETIME PUBLIC HOUSING

Only whiny little IDIOTIC ccbais

Cannot understand the TRUTH

No one is more stupid than you, lah

no brains but still diarrhea everywhere 

Your mouth stinks as bad as your character

See your own comments has NOTHING valuable

Except a doggy wiping the backside of PAP like a useless old woman dying

Our birth rate fall below 1. Where the demand comes from?
[+] 1 user Likes mikotan's post

He's the same GRC as iswaran...very shaky.
[+] 1 user Likes starbugs's post

govt need to be careful, financial crisis could be round the corner.

I knew Desmond Lee for a short period during my NS. He's actually down-to-earth and humble. a nice guy. But sorry, I dun think he's suitable to be in politics. So I'll not vote for him.

(03-04-2024, 10:19 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I knew Desmond Lee for a short period during my NS. He's actually down-to-earth and humble. a nice guy. But sorry, I dun think he's suitable to be in politics. So I'll not vote for him.
Clapping
[Image: Screenshot-20240202-175840-Whats-App.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Tee tiong huat's post

(03-04-2024, 10:12 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  govt need to be careful, financial crisis could be round the corner.
The is in the 4 gen team with DPM Wong. Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes Tee tiong huat's post

(08-04-2024, 04:46 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  The is in the 4 gen team with DPM Wong. Big Grin
I think his officers is working hard... Big Grin to steady this HDB big ship. Clapping

more bto to gen X, Y & Z.

let the next generation become millionaires.

[Image: IMG-20240409-120559-679.jpg]
how to add a link to a picture
[Image: Screenshot-2024-04-09-12-04-21-926-video...player.jpg]
[Image: Screenshot-2024-04-09-12-01-47-184-video...player.jpg]
[Image: Screenshot-2024-04-09-11-58-38-578-video...player.jpg]

What is he having ?
Why lick lick his thick sexy lips?