Amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies say so all amdk arse lickers stooge’s are ahtiong LMAO 🤣😂👍
Minister Sim Ann: Singaporean Chinese Are Not AhTiong
11-03-2024, 09:37 AM
https://youtu.be/lm5lWsMz7QY?si=WSrasvkH06EujII6
Amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies say so all amdk arse lickers stooge’s are ahtiong LMAO 🤣😂👍
11-03-2024, 09:38 AM
(11-03-2024, 08:38 AM)CHAOS Wrote: https://youtu.be/vNQXLhIcPrc?si=yieImgs71PPlnax1
Good video.;
Now watch this from 12.00 onwards and listen to LKY's reply.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VexrmTacOAA
Observer = KILLjoy = starbugstk = Dan = lvlrsSTI = OWNER.
Trying so hard to find my Archilles Point wor. Hehe

11-03-2024, 09:42 AM
(11-03-2024, 09:34 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: No.
But It is a example of how effective Chuna propaganda is to entrap an otherwise law abiding citizen to undertake illegal spying activities for China.
When he was caught he was on his own and Singapore govt was there to help him secure a release back to Singapore...and assure the Americans he won't re commit.
The CCP threw him under the bus.
Why would they bother to save him? He was paid to do a job, he got caught, he failed.

11-03-2024, 09:53 AM
But It is a example of how effective Chuna propaganda is to entrap an otherwise law abiding citizen to undertake illegal spying activities for China.
When he was caught he was on his own and Singapore govt was there to help him secure a release back to Singapore...and assure the Americans he won't re commit.
So he's not the only spy on earth.
11-03-2024, 09:56 AM
is the minister's remark racism?
11-03-2024, 09:59 AM
![[Image: IMG-0881.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/ZfZp9Qt/IMG-0881.jpg)
11-03-2024, 10:01 AM
Why ermaos always got sexited when told by women who they are and who they are not? They aren't too sure and need confirmation?
11-03-2024, 10:04 AM
11-03-2024, 10:09 AM
why ccp lickers everyday also get angry…must be a difficult life like that

11-03-2024, 10:11 AM
11-03-2024, 10:12 AM
11-03-2024, 10:22 AM
You can say whatever you want .....by historical and culture any Chinese root is from China.
11-03-2024, 10:56 AM
Means can be a spy or useful idiot and lab rat for US Of A and 5 eyes?

11-03-2024, 11:17 AM
(11-03-2024, 08:24 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Dickson Yeo is one example went to spy for China.
But the Americans were lenient when they caught him ..if he had done the same to China ...things would be different.
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...re-2378381
U are stupid. They found no evidence

11-03-2024, 11:20 AM
11-03-2024, 11:50 AM
(11-03-2024, 08:08 AM)Clyde Wrote: Strange. Never see any Malay , Chinese, Indian who went to US tell the angmo they are Singaporean. They only said they are Malay, Chinese or Indian from Singapore.
Once you told this tall hilarious story you are basically declaring that you’ve never left Southeast Asia before. EDMW is where the down and out bottom dwelling losers of society who use China as an emotional crutch to uplift their sagging self esteem operate their propaganda campaign, SGTALK is where the most loser and low performance of them who got sacked by the low wage 50cents RMB job come to seek safe space free therapy among the losers.

11-03-2024, 11:55 AM
(11-03-2024, 11:50 AM)satayxp Wrote: Once you told this tall hilarious story you are basically declaring that you’ve never left Southeast Asia before. EDMW is where the down and out bottom dwelling losers of society who use China as an emotional crutch to uplift their sagging self esteem operate their propaganda campaign, SGTALK is where the most loser and low performance of them who got sacked by the low wage 50cents RMB job come to seek safe space free therapy among the losers.
![]()
Why dont you and yr whole family go back to Mumbai?
11-03-2024, 12:00 PM
11-03-2024, 12:07 PM
Wait till they find out it's not about race or ethnicity or political identity, but how one inadvertently becomes an useful idiot or lab rat for someone else agenda lololololol.... 
There are no angels in this game....
Some are already "marked" and contaminated at the DNA level for longer than 5000 years and generations lololololol....
But still clueless...
That's the real cosmic tragedy...

There are no angels in this game....
Some are already "marked" and contaminated at the DNA level for longer than 5000 years and generations lololololol....

But still clueless...

That's the real cosmic tragedy...

11-03-2024, 12:13 PM
All ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s high ses hor licking sucking extremely hard hard hor your daddies will reward you busload of cum LOL
![[Image: IMG-20240310-WA0006.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/m80x8p3/IMG-20240310-WA0006.jpg)
![[Image: Screenshot-20240202-124931.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/QpLNhV2/Screenshot-20240202-124931.jpg)
11-03-2024, 12:36 PM
(11-03-2024, 02:21 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote: 白痴Omni , gaypanda and wumao please take note...![]()
https://www.8world.com/singapore/budget-...nn-2396966
沈颖:文化和国民认同是两回事 新加坡华人不是华侨
如今网络上的资讯发达,国人在分析这些资讯时,该如何辨识一些会影响国人凝聚力的讯息?国家发展部兼外交部高级政务部长沈颖指出,国人要时刻都记住国民认同和文化认同是两回事, 例如我国的华族人士是新加坡华人,不是华侨。
国家发展部兼外交部高级政务部长沈颖在接受《点看预算案》访问时提及,国人每天从手机或互联网所获得的资讯非常多,不过国人时刻都记住国民认同和文化认同是两回事。
她以我国的华族人士举例解释:“我们既是新加坡公民,也是新加坡华人,但我们不是华侨。”
在手机上或互联网所获得的大量信息,沈颖希望国人思考这些信息是不是基于文化认同或是其他的身份,希望能争取读者去支持某一个立场,也必须深入思考这个立场是否符合我国作为多元种族国家的基本利益。
另外,对于那些利用比较煽情或用比较批判的字眼,吸引眼球的信息,沈颖呼吁国人深入思考作者是否想要引起读者比较强烈的情绪,以及背后是否有其他的意图。
“最重要的是,考虑这些信息是否符合我国作为一个多元种族社会的一个利益。”
Nowadays, information on the Internet is developed. When analyzing this information, how should Chinese people identify information that will affect the cohesion of Chinese people? Shen Ying, Senior Minister of State for the Ministry of National Development and Foreign Affairs, pointed out that Chinese people must always remember that national identity and cultural identity are two different things.
Shen Ying, Senior Minister of State for the Ministry of National Development and Foreign Affairs, mentioned in an interview with "Budget Point" that Chinese people get a lot of information from mobile phones or the Internet every day, but Chinese people always remember that national identity and cultural identity are two different things. .
She explained using the example of Chinese people in our country: "We are both Singapore citizens and Singaporean Chinese, but we are not overseas Chinese."
Shen Ying hopes that the Chinese people will think about whether this information is based on cultural identity or other identities. She hopes to win over readers to support a certain position. Shen Ying also needs to think deeply about whether this position is consistent with our country as a diverse country. fundamental interests of the racial state.
In addition, for information that uses more sensational or more critical words to attract attention, Shen Ying calls on Chinese people to think deeply about whether the author wants to arouse stronger emotions in readers, and whether there are other intentions behind it.
"Above all, consider whether this information is in the interest of our country as a multiracial society."
Agreed lah!

11-03-2024, 12:45 PM
11-03-2024, 12:48 PM
Aiya 都七老八十了还不知道自己是什么东西?
虽然汉奸都是汉人,你是汉人也不必一定要做汉奸啊,是不是酱?
11-03-2024, 01:38 PM
(11-03-2024, 02:21 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote: 白痴Omni , gaypanda and wumao please take note...![]()
https://www.8world.com/singapore/budget-...nn-2396966
沈颖:文化和国民认同是两回事 新加坡华人不是华侨
如今网络上的资讯发达,国人在分析这些资讯时,该如何辨识一些会影响国人凝聚力的讯息?国家发展部兼外交部高级政务部长沈颖指出,国人要时刻都记住国民认同和文化认同是两回事, 例如我国的华族人士是新加坡华人,不是华侨。
国家发展部兼外交部高级政务部长沈颖在接受《点看预算案》访问时提及,国人每天从手机或互联网所获得的资讯非常多,不过国人时刻都记住国民认同和文化认同是两回事。
她以我国的华族人士举例解释:“我们既是新加坡公民,也是新加坡华人,但我们不是华侨。”
在手机上或互联网所获得的大量信息,沈颖希望国人思考这些信息是不是基于文化认同或是其他的身份,希望能争取读者去支持某一个立场,也必须深入思考这个立场是否符合我国作为多元种族国家的基本利益。
另外,对于那些利用比较煽情或用比较批判的字眼,吸引眼球的信息,沈颖呼吁国人深入思考作者是否想要引起读者比较强烈的情绪,以及背后是否有其他的意图。
“最重要的是,考虑这些信息是否符合我国作为一个多元种族社会的一个利益。”
Nowadays, information on the Internet is developed. When analyzing this information, how should Chinese people identify information that will affect the cohesion of Chinese people? Shen Ying, Senior Minister of State for the Ministry of National Development and Foreign Affairs, pointed out that Chinese people must always remember that national identity and cultural identity are two different things.
Shen Ying, Senior Minister of State for the Ministry of National Development and Foreign Affairs, mentioned in an interview with "Budget Point" that Chinese people get a lot of information from mobile phones or the Internet every day, but Chinese people always remember that national identity and cultural identity are two different things. .
She explained using the example of Chinese people in our country: "We are both Singapore citizens and Singaporean Chinese, but we are not overseas Chinese."
Shen Ying hopes that the Chinese people will think about whether this information is based on cultural identity or other identities. She hopes to win over readers to support a certain position. Shen Ying also needs to think deeply about whether this position is consistent with our country as a diverse country. fundamental interests of the racial state.
In addition, for information that uses more sensational or more critical words to attract attention, Shen Ying calls on Chinese people to think deeply about whether the author wants to arouse stronger emotions in readers, and whether there are other intentions behind it.
"Above all, consider whether this information is in the interest of our country as a multiracial society."
八毛有80岁了吧?做了几多年的钟国仁? 汉煎呢?
11-03-2024, 01:46 PM
(11-03-2024, 11:50 AM)satayxp Wrote: Once you told this tall hilarious story you are basically declaring that you’ve never left Southeast Asia before. EDMW is where the down and out bottom dwelling losers of society who use China as an emotional crutch to uplift their sagging self esteem operate their propaganda campaign, SGTALK is where the most loser and low performance of them who got sacked by the low wage 50cents RMB job come to seek safe space free therapy among the losers.The Indians and Malays are more proud of their roots than you.
![]()
11-03-2024, 02:25 PM
(11-03-2024, 01:46 PM)Clyde Wrote: The Indians and Malays are more proud of their roots than you.
When you say roots, you are saying culture
You'd be surprised to know that the Han peepur including the hanjian in Singapore, Malaysia, Taiwan and Hong Kong are more rooted in ancient Chinese culture than the Chinese who have destroyed the Four Olds..

11-03-2024, 02:27 PM
(11-03-2024, 11:50 AM)satayxp Wrote: Once you told this tall hilarious story you are basically declaring that you’ve never left Southeast Asia before. EDMW is where the down and out bottom dwelling losers of society who use China as an emotional crutch to uplift their sagging self esteem operate their propaganda campaign, SGTALK is where the most loser and low performance of them who got sacked by the low wage 50cents RMB job come to seek safe space free therapy among the losers.
![]()
Be careful. The owner of this forum KILLjoy is a wumao.

11-03-2024, 02:33 PM
11-03-2024, 03:03 PM