Minister Sim Ann: Singaporean Chinese Are Not AhTiong

(11-03-2024, 03:03 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Minister Sim Ann: Singaporean Chinese Are Not AhTiong...(What then...ABuDEN.)

Siao ah?    Big Grin

(11-03-2024, 12:48 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Aiya 都七老八十了还不知道自己是什么东西?

虽然汉奸都是汉人,你是汉人也不必一定要做汉奸啊,是不是酱?

做麽醬呢? Thinking  新加坡🇸🇬華人不是中國🇨🇳華人啦!haha Big Grin

F...k up westernized brain washed

SLIT EYES PIG FACE

LIMPEH ISH 新加坡華人也是中國華人....

(11-03-2024, 01:46 PM)Clyde Wrote:  The Indians and Malays are more proud of their roots than you.

Our roots are in our pants. Except you can’t see yours without a magnifying glass thus you latch onto imaginary identity and connections. It’s so pitiful 

Laughing Laughing

(11-03-2024, 10:22 AM)Ernesto Wrote:  You can say whatever you want .....by historical and culture any Chinese root is from China.

Low SES low IQ WUMAOS earning pittance with inferiority complex who failed in an America-dominated world whole day masturbating alone to JAV daydreaming China imaginary rise change your poor fate in SG. Sim Ann laughs at you lot behind your backs. Yes. Regardless of her Hwa Chong pedigree
[+] 1 user Likes satayxp's post

(11-03-2024, 03:46 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  做麽醬呢? Thinking  新加坡🇸🇬華人不是中國🇨🇳華人啦!haha Big Grin

可是我们的祖先是 兄弟。。。
[+] 2 users Like Harry Lee's post

(11-03-2024, 10:58 PM)satayxp Wrote:  Low SES low IQ WUMAOS earning pittance with inferiority complex who failed in an America-dominated world whole day masturbating alone to JAV daydreaming China imaginary rise change your poor fate in SG. Sim Ann laughs at you lot behind your backs. Yes. Regardless of her Hwa Chong pedigree

[Image: IMG-0928.jpg]

Low ses ermaos need to be told they are not ahtiongs by a woman with slitty eyes?

(11-03-2024, 03:46 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  做麽醬呢? Thinking  新加坡🇸🇬華人不是中國🇨🇳華人啦!haha Big Grin

难道你的祖先是从石头里蹦出来的吗? Rotfl

商人无国界,叫她问问华裔商人他们是什么华人。

I am not an “overseas chinese”. I am first and foremost, a Singaporean.

I appreciate and respect the Chinese culture, but I am Singaporean.

As an example, in the the past, I always thought that western medicine is more superior than chinese traditional medicine.

Not true.  My company’s well known clinic doctor cut off half of my ingrown toenail, vertically, and it very very painful after the anesthetic wore off.  But when the toe nail grew back, it went in grown again.   

Then on a visit to China, I was urged to visit a simple reflexology clinic.  It was spartan and the massuers were just doing foot reflexology.

I asked the guy if he could do something to my ingrown toenail.  He took a look, and said sure, easy peasy. didn’t cut half my toe nail off.  Just snipped off both sides of the toe nail.  No pain, no anesthetic.

The toenail grew back normally and I have been pain- free ever since Big Grin

Kudos Clap Clap

They're not yr same kind but no need to hate them lah

SGP pledge : we citizen of SGP..............................