Street photo of China couple goes viral, exposes extramarital affair and

Street photo of China couple goes viral, exposes extramarital affair and leads to soaring sales of 'mistress dress'

Read more 📍 http://www.asiaone.com/china/street-phot...e=telegram&utmmedium=social&utmcampaign=&utmcontent=

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.

That guy very big rank in some govt entities so once blow up on that day stripped of his duties. Why he choose so old woman har? If I him, I choose age 18-21 mah. That lady I think is late 20's liao.

So it is because choose age wrongly and cannot pass off as daughter ???
[+] 1 user Likes red3's post

(10-06-2023, 04:26 PM)red3 Wrote:  So it is because choose age wrongly and cannot pass off as daughter ???

Hahaha maybe lor. But the online ppl very KPO and sharp will go dig all info so even if age 18-21 will dig out not dotter also. Matter of time.

stupid guy, this kind of small three is hold hand on bed only, why bring out and show off
[+] 1 user Likes limpeh394's post

(10-06-2023, 04:32 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  stupid guy, this kind of small three is hold hand on bed only, why bring out and show off

And the funny part is they know they are being filmed still can smile or acknowledge to the lens ? The person who filmed his account was shut down and don't think he get rich lor.

(10-06-2023, 04:05 PM)sgh Wrote:  That guy very big rank in some govt entities so once blow up on that day stripped of his duties. Why he choose so old woman har? If I him, I choose age 18-21 mah. That lady I think is late 20's liao.

Any gal in the 20-29yr and her look... Snatch Liao.
Mai hiam lah

(10-06-2023, 04:46 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Any gal in the 20-29yr and her look... Snatch Liao.
Mai hiam lah

But some ppl age young look very smelly old. I prefer younger look anyway. For the rare few old woman who look young also can consider as I also old liao. She dry I cannot stand properly so perfect match.

(10-06-2023, 02:30 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Street photo of China couple goes viral, exposes extramarital affair and leads to soaring sales of 'mistress dress'

Read more 📍 http://www.asiaone.com/china/street-phot...e=telegram&utmmedium=social&utmcampaign=&utmcontent=

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.

Father and daughter holding hands in public lah! Big Grin Old cow eat young grass lah!

(10-06-2023, 04:54 PM)sgh Wrote:  But some ppl age young look very smelly old. I prefer younger look anyway. For the rare few old woman who look young also can consider as I also old liao. She dry I cannot stand properly so perfect match.

guys or gals even old also must look appetizing. Big Grin grooming is a must, no point saving few hundred bucks.

(10-06-2023, 04:54 PM)sgh Wrote:  But some ppl age young look very smelly old. I prefer younger look anyway. For the rare few old woman who look young also can consider as I also old liao. She dry I cannot stand properly so perfect match.

Got money can eat don't waste lah! Big Grin

(10-06-2023, 05:13 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Got money can eat don't waste lah! Big Grin

I got my own belief immerse myself with younger look or younger ppl I can absorb their youth so I can stay younger forever hahaha... Stay with old matured I aged same as them rugi.

(10-06-2023, 05:24 PM)sgh Wrote:  I got my own belief immerse myself with younger look or younger ppl I can absorb their youth so I can stay younger forever hahaha... Stay with old matured I aged same as them rugi.

You spend a lot of time with them, you may pick up their way of talking. But you can never turn the clock back to look like a twenty something year old if you are actually a boomer. 

If it can be done peepur will not be going for plastic surgery and botex.

(10-06-2023, 05:38 PM)Oyk Wrote:  You spend a lot of time with them, you may pick up their way of talking. But you can never turn the clock back to look like a twenty something year old if you are actually a boomer. 

If it can be done peepur will not be going for plastic surgery and botex.

You never saw movies meh? Ppl hunting for the elixir of life. Even ancient times Emperor also looking for it. The most recent movies I saw is a African witch doctor that will remove human organs off a young boy,ger chant some prayers and viola recipient get the gift! Granted this is movie but who knows in real world have leh?

Plot twist. The guy is divorced two years already no wonder so daring in front of camera. Why two years no marry each other is becuz that guy rank too big in company scared invite gossip and top mgmt scolding? Now good no more working so can marry the ger legally?

(10-06-2023, 04:46 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Any gal in the 20-29yr and her look... Snatch Liao.
Mai hiam lah

The lady supposedly was not pretty in her younger (uni) days.
Cosmetic surgeries can really make wonders.

https://www.bilibili.com/video/BV1Yh4y1G7Wm/

Why is this an affair if the guy is divorced for 2 years already

Is it the woman is married?

https://www.tiktok.com/@todayonline/vide...1948410113
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D09uD6jFI4A

The girl look milf

(10-06-2023, 05:50 PM)sgh Wrote:  You never saw movies meh? Ppl hunting for the elixir of life. Even ancient times Emperor also looking for it. The most recent movies I saw is a African witch doctor that will remove human organs off a young boy,ger chant some prayers and viola recipient get the gift! Granted this is movie but who knows in real world have leh?

Qin Emperor wanted the elixir of life.  On pain of death, his best doctors had to come up with something, and they did.  The Emperor died from mercury.

It's said that Mao had regular blood transfusion with the blood of young men, but he didn't even live past 90.

Organ transplant needs medication to control organ rejection, and it does not always work.

Of course whether or not scientists/doctors can finally discover that magic pill, we don't know but for now, all of us go through these stages of 生老病死。No one had been able to escape Death..

Hiam tang hiam sai.

Take good care xiao didi first Big Grin

Eat must know how to clean mouth mah …. his father neber teach meh

(10-06-2023, 09:28 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Eat must know how to clean mouth mah …. his father neber teach meh

Latest info is he divorced already two years

(10-06-2023, 10:28 PM)sgh Wrote:  Latest info is he divorced already two years

Kenna sack because of eating and shitting in your own backyard, I guess

Man feels proud to get a charming young siao san
Woman feels rich able to get what she wanted
Lust n greed

No weapon that forms against me shall prospers.
Silly people will only ask repeated silly questions 

(10-06-2023, 08:44 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Hiam tang hiam sai.

Take good care xiao didi first Big Grin

They can see cannot eat so sour lah! Big Grin