Money flees China draining its economy....

https://www.forbes.com/sites/miltonezrat...ing-china/

To ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies news got pakay hor cheo kau peng

https://youtu.be/RysC0FVHsG0?si=_zliEXC1IwjdKzkB

https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/G-ZgZnCDIjAAAAAM...ically.gif

Too smelly to putt money into the Chow cheese pie (CCP) country

(26-11-2023, 03:35 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  Too smelly to putt money into the Chow cheese pie (CCP) country

Ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s work in lawyer office kopi kia very buay triggered liao lah 

https://media.tenor.com/uYc9MWCf7VkAAAAM...g-wait.gif https://media.tenor.com/G-ZgZnCDIjAAAAAM...ically.gif

https://youtu.be/nQmBKZoqDfc?si=wpdHzcPgya01GZRC

To all amdk arse lickers stooge’s look look hor
https://media.tenor.com/qdg13PqYbxMAAAAM/yes-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/vyHTsEhBHjYAAAAM...onesia.gif

https://www.scmp.com/economy/china-econo...ere?espv=1

https://youtu.be/17hlqaFTXnk?si=Nt7ByQ8qNSF6T1xW

https://youtu.be/nc0454Sr05g?si=f8cigQ3caDJjD6qq
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

https://youtu.be/jhkyQZmpQGU?si=tq-Ova4XOlKcrHAn

https://youtu.be/otiJIZY_gWw?si=J1a8TzI_nQ8FZkUi

https://youtu.be/ymljtPisMs8?si=46c57hraXEUj0W9F

https://youtu.be/9pRh4NNKXY8?si=1DHQH8CEbZdcQN4E

https://youtube.com/shorts/tkndvjKYwPA?s...C0eXBgZiwY

https://media.tenor.com/qdg13PqYbxMAAAAM/yes-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/Lbrr3HR3CnkAAAAM...gg-rap.gif

https://youtu.be/1epMGvxnjSU?si=kVGQvCdPr4HAwnsl

China is draining TengSioPin black cats
if u Not familiar with Technocracy please do.

Ahbutt pukimak must thank pee are pee for locking up your cpf oa 20k so nobody can touch

To Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh China millionaires do for fun hor

https://youtu.be/lBUee2B5E5w?si=kKaU8FMVnWhmv-nf

https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/vyHTsEhBHjYAAAAM...onesia.gif https://media.tenor.com/qdg13PqYbxMAAAAM/yes-baby.gif

(26-11-2023, 02:24 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.forbes.com/sites/miltonezrat...ing-china/

[Image: img_3501-gif.50670]

https://youtu.be/ICYeaEx9P8E?si=ma6ucTLZyEsoUlzQ

To all ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh China rich. Envy jealous liao lah LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/XpRVuVoWi5YAAAAM/haha.gif https://media.tenor.com/W43w1W4vl6AAAAAM/haha-funny.gif https://media.tenor.com/dpSZDy4LaowAAAAM...ughing.gif

Any of the money flee into yr cpf accounts?

https://youtu.be/o0droOZj5sQ?si=o1p2BNHKvJxKZLJz

Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao need your help leh LMAO

Please hor look at this date when sgbutt made this proclamation as a concerned reporter: 26 Nov 2023.

Then the whole brainless bunch of apes crawled out from the cesspool of Calcutta namely shitexchange pukimak and others cried out in ecstasy ....

Well I still counting down .... today is 11 Feb 2024 and every Chinese is celebrating the Lunar New Year with family and friends!

So in the meantime the lack-integrity, dishonest bunch of apes can continue to dig up and create scam news - let them fantasise - since this bunch are sad apes - let them enjoy their dull moments!

Tiu nia seng...another bunch of CECA asswipes come out with this shite.

Fug off back to SHITEland where they can bathe in their cow dung daily!

hearsay the rich go buy bitcoin,, dont know true or not.

the rich are cunning , there is no way for CCP to stop them from xfering their money oversea..

rich are leaving, the investor are leaving, left Xi to paint and repair the great wall..

(26-11-2023, 02:24 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.forbes.com/sites/miltonezrat...ing-china/

When the real title is "More money leaving China", your title becomes "Money flees China draining its economy".    

US debts is now 34 trillion $, you don't say?    

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

Real fukker.   

Your parents or grandparents aso fled china or india mah. That's why you hv a 2bedder old flat for you to stay home and play games everyday

China’s capital outflow surges to highest since 2016 in April

Local firms purchased the largest amount of foreign exchange from banks since 2016 in April

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/interna...2016-april

How much coming to reddot?. 1Trn.

The world is decoupling from dying and failing third world china.

Now ah tiongs are very poor with no jobs and cult leader xi need to go beg ang moh for handouts.

No wonder wumaos not happy, salary got cut already LOLOLOLOLOL!