Moonrab an untiring advocate of GE2025 as open, clean, fair and honest.

Moonrab an untiring advocate of GE2025 as open, clean, fair, honest and based on international law 

Moonrab publicly confirmed there is no cheating or rigging.

Whatever Moonrab says, Singaporeans fully believe and turst him.
Good job.

(17-06-2025, 03:20 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Moonrab an untiring advocate of GE2025 as clean, fair, honest and based on international law 

Good job.

Moonrab strongly recommend that the world should learn from Singapore and Singapore be conferred as "Gold Standard"

Clapping

(17-06-2025, 03:34 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Moonrab strongly recommend that the world should learn from Singapore and Singapore be conferred as "Gold Standard"

Clapping

Indonesia President agree with me too..😊

You want to Condemn him too?  🤔

(17-06-2025, 03:20 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Moonrab an untiring advocate of GE2025 as clean, fair, honest and based on international law 

Good job.

You are advocating Singapore Election is a fraud. Shame on you!!!😎

Sgtalk should ban you for creating legalities trouble over here. Before this forum be penalize.

(17-06-2025, 05:13 AM)moonrab Wrote:  You are advocating Singapore Election is a fraud. Shame on you!!!😎

Sgtalk should ban you for creating legalities trouble over here. Before this forum be penalize.

You don't understand English is it?

Where in above 2 posts, you disagreed with?

(17-06-2025, 05:10 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Indonesia President agree with me too..😊

You want to Condemn him too?  🤔

Wow! Good job

Excellent for having a 3rd World country's President to agree with you. 👍 

Of coz you are credible

Good job.

Have u analysed the opposition result? WP votes went up. Only those CMI oppo parties went down. So Singapore is heading towards a 2 party system.

(17-06-2025, 05:36 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Wow! Good job

Excellent for having a 3rd World country's President to agree with you. 👍 

Of coz you are credible

Huh you looking down on Indonesia President 😱
Boy are you really crazy.. 🤭🤣

Don't play play, Indonesia is a much bigger nation than yours Australia le..🤣

(17-06-2025, 07:03 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Huh you looking down on Indonesia President 😱
Boy are you really crazy.. 🤭🤣

Don't play play, Indonesia is a much bigger nation than yours Australia le..🤣

We, in Sgtalk to send you to Aceh

(17-06-2025, 07:16 AM)Scythian Wrote:  We, in Sgtalk to send you to Aceh

Why you want to insult Indonesia President? 
You gila liao..🤭

(17-06-2025, 07:18 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Why you want to insult Indonesia President? 
You gila liao..🤭

You posting nothing except just to make yourself popular here

Ting Tong

(17-06-2025, 07:29 AM)Scythian Wrote:  You posting nothing except just to make yourself popular here

Ting Tong

You just type the below statement yourself. 🤭
Looking down at Indonesia President. 🇮🇩.
Ding Dong liao, caught pants down again..🤣

"Excellent for having a 3rd World country's President to agree with you. 👍 "

https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/im...lextan.jpg

(17-06-2025, 08:25 AM)moonrab Wrote:  You just type the below statement yourself. 🤭
Looking down at Indonesia President. 🇮🇩.
Ding Dong liao, caught pants down again..🤣

"Excellent for having a 3rd World country's President to agree with you. 👍 "

Aiyo

Trump also said Singapore is classified as 3rd World country in WTO

Unknowingly, all Singapore very proud about it.

There are nearly 40 under-hand PAP used

That is definitely not clean, not fair and not honest.

(I will have to continue counting for him maybe can reach 50 )
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-40-Tactics-use...tes?page=3

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

(17-06-2025, 09:12 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Aiyo

Trump also said Singapore is classified as 3rd World country in WTO

Unknowingly, all Singapore very proud about it.

Directly from Trump;
July 27, 2019 10:34 AM
By Charissa Yong

"Rich economies like Singapore should not be labelled 'developing countries', says Trump in call for WTO reform."

You lied explicitly again, caught pants down..haiz..🤣
Why you always want to embarrass yourself? 
Singaporean is smarter than you la..🤭

Don't condemning Indonesia as a Third World Country again hor..Final Warning!!!😎

(17-06-2025, 09:17 AM)Ola Wrote:  There are nearly 40 under-hand PAP used

That is definitely not clean, not fair and not honest.

(I will have to continue counting for him maybe can reach 50 )
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-40-Tactics-use...tes?page=3

Are you sure, there's further updates?

Good job.

He is defending SG electorate and sovereignty.

If u think SG election is unfair, please submit your evidence to Election Dept, CPIB and United Nations.

(17-06-2025, 09:55 AM)Niubee Wrote:  He is defending SG electorate and sovereignty.

If u think SG election is unfair, please submit your evidence to Election Dept, CPIB and United Nations.

I m also defending SG electorates and sovereignty 

I agreed it's open, clean, fair and honest..you read below

"Sign of incompetence, PAP overly added excessive Foreigner New Citizens Voters in GE2025 resulted ridiculous winnings 

In 20 years (2000-2020) +201,903

After GE2020:
2021 +21537
2022 +23100
2023 +23472
2024 +25,200 * a record in history
Total +93,309

From 2000 to 2020 + 201,903
From 2021 to 2024 + 93,309

In GE2025, PM Lawrence Wong won 65.57% landslide victory trounces PM Lee's 20 long years held record"

Note
It's cleaner than clean and much fairer than fair

(17-06-2025, 03:20 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Moonrab an untiring advocate of GE2025 as open, clean, fair, honest and based on international law 

Good job.

It's difficult to understand Why Moonrab is disputing what I said about him?

(17-06-2025, 05:13 AM)moonrab Wrote:  You are advocating Singapore Election is a fraud. Shame on you!!!😎

Where have you pick up the word "fraud"?

https://youtube.com/watch?v=X4L8rKwGURc&si=vdzCSSb1vGt6re6n

(17-06-2025, 01:11 PM)Scythian Wrote:  https://youtube.com/watch?v=X4L8rKwGURc&si=vdzCSSb1vGt6re6n

The People's Action Party (PAP) secured 65.57% of the total valid votes cast in the 2025 General Election, which translates to approximately Singaporean democratic 1,564,511 votes.

Mai jealous le...🤣
Sore loser..🤭

(17-06-2025, 01:22 PM)moonrab Wrote:  The People's Action Party (PAP) secured 65.57% of the total valid votes cast in the 2025 General Election, which translates to approximately Singaporean democratic 1,564,511 votes.

Mai jealous le...🤣
Sore loser..🤭

Correct but estimated over 20% of those are Foreigners New Citizen Voters right..

(17-06-2025, 01:35 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Correct but estimated over 20% of those are Foreigners New Citizen Voters right..

Australia has even more New Citizens than Singapore. Why you never kpkb le..😣🤭🤣

More than 6.1 million people have become Australian citizens by conferral (naturalization) since Australian citizenship was introduced.

For the financial year 2023-24, a total of 192,242 people became Australian citizens by conferral.

Why are you supporting Australia Election?
Double standard or Bull Sh it..🤭

(17-06-2025, 01:22 PM)moonrab Wrote:  The People's Action Party (PAP) secured 65.57% of the total valid votes cast in the 2025 General Election, which translates to approximately Singaporean democratic 1,564,511 votes.

Mai jealous le...🤣
Sore loser..🤭

You have never respected our founding fathers prediction..

Lee Kuan Yew predicted opposition will win one day..

(17-06-2025, 02:09 PM)Scythian Wrote:  You have never respected our founding fathers prediction..

Mai Gong Kia la...
LKY only say to motivate his party to work harder for Singaporean. 
You really bodoh le.🤣🤭

(17-06-2025, 02:09 PM)Scythian Wrote:  You have never respected our founding fathers prediction..

Oppo win. When? 100yr later ?

(17-06-2025, 02:15 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Mai Gong Kia la...
LKY only say to motivate his party to work harder for Singaporean. 
You really bodoh le.🤣🤭

Now, you questioning your grandfather

(17-06-2025, 03:00 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Oppo win. When? 100yr later ?

If you deducted new citizen voters in GE2025, the war is over

(17-06-2025, 09:01 PM)Scythian Wrote:  If you deducted new citizen voters in GE2025, the war is over

Show me the formula and numbers... quick!