Threads: 703

Likes Given: 1,005

Threads: 3,468

Likes Given: 2,689
(13-06-2025, 12:43 PM)moonrab Wrote: I am questioning your intentions in SGTALK.
Double Standard in judging Singapore and Australian new citizens rights to vote for their choice of Government.
It is just so simple for everyone to see...😎🤭
"Moonrab is to show us that other country's Govt cheat and rig in General Election after general election
Whereas Singapore is fair, clean, honest and based on international law
Let's welcome Moonrab.
Over to you, Moonrab""
(This post was last modified: 13-06-2025, 01:12 PM by
Scythian.)

Threads: 360

Likes Given: 1,643
(13-06-2025, 12:55 PM)Niubee Wrote:
Very clear now 
Yes it is a very simple silly issue brought up by SCY 24/7 Nonstop...🤣
Still don't understand he motive 🤭

(13-06-2025, 01:11 PM)Scythian Wrote: "Moonrab is to show us that other country's Govt cheat and rig in General Election after general election
Let's welcome Moonrab.
Over to you, Moonrab""
Just tell us, do you support Australian election democracy? With millions of New Citizens voting.
Or is Australian election considered a Fraud according to you too?
Tell everyone in Sgtalk please 🙏. 🤣🤭
Thank you.😊

Threads: 858

Likes Given: 593

(13-06-2025, 03:02 PM)moonrab Wrote: Just tell us, do you support Australian election democracy? With millions of New Citizens voting.
Thank you.😊
He will abandon this thread now. I know his pattern too well.

(13-06-2025, 03:04 PM)Niubee Wrote: He will abandon this thread now. I know his pattern too well. 
Ya lo..
Caught pants down again..haiz..🤭
Why so thick skin ah..jialat..🤣

(13-06-2025, 03:05 PM)moonrab Wrote: Ya lo..
Caught pants down again..haiz..🤭
Why so thick skin ah..jialat..🤣
"Moonrab is to show us that other country's Govt cheat and rig in General Election after general election
Let's welcome Moonrab.
Over to you, Moonrab"

(13-06-2025, 03:02 PM)moonrab Wrote: Just tell us, do you support Australian election democracy? With millions of New Citizens voting.
Thank you.😊
"Moonrab didn't trust these published figures, he has his own interpretation
"Sign of incompetence, PAP overly added excessive Foreigner New Citizens Voters in GE2025 resulted ridiculous winnings
In 20 years (2000-2020) +201,903
After GE2020:
2021 +21537
2022 +23100
2023 +23472
2024 +25,200 * a record in history
Total +93,309
From 2000 to 2020 + 201,903
From 2021 to 2024 + 93,309
In GE2025, PM Lawrence Wong won 65.57% landslide victory trounces PM Lee's 20 long years held record""

(13-06-2025, 04:07 PM)Scythian Wrote: "Moonrab didn't trust these published figures, he has his own interpretation
"Sign of incompetence, PAP overly added excessive Foreigner New Citizens Voters in GE2025 resulted ridiculous winnings
After GE2020:
2021 +21537
2022 +23100
2023 +23472
Total +93,309
In GE2025, PM Lawrence Wong won 65.57% landslide victory trounces PM Lee's 20 long years held record""
Just tell us in SGTALK.
Why you supported Australian new citizens vote?
Why you condemn Singaporean new citizens vote?
Are you afraid of you Australian mates and their voted Government?
Or you all out to
Bully Singaporean new citizens?
Hey, Singaporean nor afraid of you hor..especially our new citizens 🤭🤣
(This post was last modified: 13-06-2025, 05:17 PM by
moonrab.)

Threads: 118

Likes Given: 500
(13-06-2025, 04:07 PM)Scythian Wrote: "Moonrab didn't trust these published figures, he has his own interpretation
After GE2020:
2021 +21537
2022 +23100
2023 +23472
Total +93,309
Based on your figures above, new citizens votes only account for about 8% of total vote but this year, opposition lost badly. I doubt it's mainly due to new citizens. U should ask those CMI opposition to wake up their idea.

(13-06-2025, 05:22 PM)winbig Wrote: Based on your figures above, new citizens votes only account for about 8% of total vote but this year, opposition lost badly. I doubt it's mainly due to new citizens. U should ask those CMI opposition to wake up their idea.
"The overseas votes were tabulated on 15 May, two days after the deadline of accepting postal votes and 12 days after the election ended.
This brings the final turnout to 2,438,610 or 92.83% of turnout, with 42,945 rejected votes.[6][7]"
Over 24 years cumulative + teenagers turning 21yo eligible voters
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Results_of...%5D%5B7%5D

(13-06-2025, 05:22 PM)winbig Wrote: Based on your figures above, new citizens votes only account for about 8% of total vote but this year, opposition lost badly. I doubt it's mainly due to new citizens. U should ask those CMI opposition to wake up their idea.
"Just as a medical examiner performs an autopsy to determine a person’s cause of death, political scientists, news reporters, candidates, pundits, and laypersons alike will conduct their own postmortem of the GE2025.
And just as the medical examiners hope learning the cause of the death will bring a measure of comfort to survivors (and aid law enforcement in an investigation), those conducting an “election autopsy” hope to explain why one candidate/party lost and the other was victorious."

(13-06-2025, 10:13 PM)Scythian Wrote: "Just as a medical examiner performs an autopsy to determine a person’s cause of death, political scientists, news reporters, candidates, pundits, and laypersons alike will conduct their own postmortem of the GE2025.
And just as the medical examiners hope learning the cause of the death will bring a measure of comfort to survivors (and aid law enforcement in an investigation), those conducting an “election autopsy” hope to explain why one candidate/party lost and the other was victorious."
Stop your bullshitting analogy. Numbers is numbers. Fact is fact.
LW already PM and u kpkb heaven and earth for F...k. NO USE.

" Marine Parade–Braddell Heights GRC being the first constituency to see a walkover since 2011."
Within 710 km2, why Gerrymandering, redrawing of electoral boundaries has forced oppositions to abandon this GRC in 14 years?
What's going on in this GRC?
Why so many 42,945 rejected voters?

(14-06-2025, 01:05 AM)Niubee Wrote: Stop your bullshitting analogy. Numbers is numbers. Fact is fact.
But it seems so important to you otherwise you won't be awake thru out the nights

(14-06-2025, 01:05 AM)Niubee Wrote: Stop your bullshitting analogy. Numbers is numbers. Fact is fact.
"日间不做亏心事,半夜敲门不吃惊 "
(This post was last modified: 14-06-2025, 04:19 AM by
Scythian.)

Where are you, Moonrab?
Please stop running away

(13-06-2025, 01:11 PM)Scythian Wrote: "Moonrab is to show us that other country's Govt cheat and rig in General Election after general election
Let's welcome Moonrab.
Over to you, Moonrab""
Where are you?