Threads: 2,481

Likes Given: 767
万恶淫为首 lah.
淫 means greed.

Threads: 145

Likes Given: 34
(27-05-2023, 05:29 PM)forum456 Wrote: ![[Image: xijinping.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/yf8wZ0V/xijinping.jpg)
Lee ky :. pay you high salary, dont try to corrupt.

Threads: 2,882

Likes Given: 1
$millions dollar salaries are insufficient and outdated.
next salary review for ministers in 2023 should include rental free bungalow ?

Threads: 90

Likes Given: 301

Threads: 428

Likes Given: 790
his doter studied in US Harvard one year school fees min USD$74K
but his yearly salary is only USD$22k

Threads: 1,809

Likes Given: 10,198
All politicians in the world are corrupt
Make no mistakes abt that
Because the world is a corrupt place
Dun eat meat, dun be a killer please
I confess my gf is a murderer
Daily, billions of my potential descendents are killed by her

Threads: 90

Likes Given: 301
(27-05-2023, 09:16 PM)Sentinel Wrote: All politicians in the world are corrupt
Make no mistakes abt that
Because the world is a corrupt place
that why the book is right
we are all SINNER
no one is REALLY SAINT
everyone has the right to ask all to open up the closet with the skeleton insai

Threads: 450

Likes Given: 1,129
Xi said some of the best governance thinking since Deng's "
White or black cat, as long as can catch mice, is a good cat".
And these are applicable regardless of ideology or political system.
Here is one -
You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013

Threads: 849

Likes Given: 588
What Xi said is very noble but from time immemorial, most government officials are in it for the money and power only.

Threads: 2,731

Likes Given: 4,258
(27-05-2023, 08:27 PM)limpeh394 Wrote: his doter studied in US Harvard one year school fees min USD$74K
but his yearly salary is only USD$22k
Can go on scholarship lah!
Don't anyhow make baseless accusations hor!

Threads: 2,731

Likes Given: 4,258
(27-05-2023, 11:18 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: What Xi said is very noble but from time immemorial, most government officials are in it for the money and power only.
Under Xi, corrupted officials got to go to jail!