Most infections are at dormitories!! WHY?

The dormitories were our largest outbreak many months back why they have not learn?
They have yet to improve their living conditions?

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...rs-2202751

[Image: moh-covid-19-large-clusters-sep-26-2021.png]

Too large in numbers. Impossible to make it less crowded.

the mtf brain is also partly infected w delta,cant think logically

shared toilets shd be the main cause

Too big a bet on vaccines. They think vaxxed means supermen.

Kena conned by chow ang  moh lah

vaccine has waned. they need booster shot.

Instead of whining and bitching, let's suggest ideas to manage those bangala. Remember, they will be "happy happy" with your maids and your maids bring "happy" back home.

I suggest that weekend no go "happy happy" outside. Bring some recreations and shopping to them.

Movie screening.
Cricket games
Free haircut
Subsidized foot massge
Grocery vans
Ask the banagala what stuffs they need and help them buy.

(27-09-2021, 11:27 AM)RichDad Wrote:  Too big a bet on vaccines. They think vaxxed means supermen.

We have the bestest angmoh vaccines!  Thumbs_up Rotfl

(27-09-2021, 11:27 AM)RichDad Wrote:  Too big a bet on vaccines. They think vaxxed means supermen.

Vaccine only works when people gather in small group of 2-3 as less virus exposure...if 15-20 people gather together, no way the vaccine can be effective in fighting so many viruses.

https://mothership.sg/2021/09/improved-s...t-workers/

they still allow their workers to casino which is a big mistakes. must stop them going. their employer must ban their worker to go their and risk infested the dormitories.
no foreseen or what. both gov n their dormitory owner.

New FWs?.

Now they claim booster shot is the way to go, what if the cases still not coming down after 80% taken the booster? What other kind of staff the MTF going to come out with?

most brought in
and spread started from there
yet they blame us for spreading
and not follow protocol

(27-09-2021, 12:44 PM)puntfast2 Wrote:  Now they claim booster shot is the way to go, what if the cases still not coming down after 80% taken the booster? What other kind of staff the MTF going to come out with?

annual jabs and maybe quarterly jabs

Maybe gov wanna try dormitory endemic first... Rotfl

Other than dormitories, what about newly arrived CECA? must test multiple rounds to ensure they are 100% virus free.

I notice many constructions and road works on hold .... must be more infected on the way

Weekly MRNA jab maybe the solution?

Read someone's comment which I found so true..

When the dorm outbreak occurs, affected FW got to stay in hotels, cruise ships at tax payers expenses.

Now, when local get infected, they are forced to stay at home, risking to spread to other household members..

Make me wonder what is my purpose of paying taxes and served NS.

Wa scary ley...they will leave virus on roads and bto or not?

After so long abstinence from the black hole, u tink u can still tink rationally....u will go kuku! Or rape molest cases rocket...even LGPT not spared...big lobang 

Lttle india, geylang must also open wide wide one...otherwise all jump into kallang river...

Tink : R little india  geylang clean places? 

This world is a world of yin yang balance, the good n bad  , clean n dirty, hygenic unhygenic etc all living harmoniously.

(27-09-2021, 07:48 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Read someone's comment which I found so true..

When the dorm outbreak occurs, affected FW got to stay in hotels, cruise ships at tax payers expenses.

Now, when local get infected, they are forced to stay at home, risking to spread to other household members..

Make me wonder what is my purpose of paying taxes and served NS.

All male citizens above the age of 18 must serve  NS, and those who are employed by big firms needs to pay personal income tax....there is no two ways about it..

(27-09-2021, 10:24 PM)debono Wrote:  All male citizens above the age of 18 must serve  NS, and those who are employed by big firms needs to pay personal income tax....there is no two ways about it..
Ya, but at least let the affected Singaporean/Family have a chance to be isolated in hotel or cruise ship..

Reinforce the concept of jobs for FT, NS for sinkies..