Mr Loo: JB economy rice is buffet style !
03-11-2024, 11:13 AM
03-11-2024, 11:25 AM
Not really buffet style lah, just let you choose and take your own but not eat all you can one, go counter still have to pay for what dish you pick and will get charge more if take too large portion. 
So the more correct term should be self-service.

03-11-2024, 11:32 AM

Now ALWAYS talk about Malaysia benefits etc because CPF cannot talk much and get got owned himself.
Summary DON'T CLICK
03-11-2024, 11:39 AM
(03-11-2024, 11:32 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:This fellow so call get to be millionair by 65 from CPF , this is why he lable 1m65
Now ALWAYS talk about Malaysia benefits etc because CPF cannot talk much and get got owned himself.
Summary DON'T CLICK
You notice he always presented himself with his left hand holding his chin like a wise thinker. That's also the avatar of Ah Butt. So, there must be some relation between Ah Butt and him.

03-11-2024, 11:50 AM
We used to have self service caipng at amk and Yishun, but no longer feasible and not healthy. Loo probably is not true blue sgrean for not knowing this.
Many people lost control and cough and sneeze into the food on display or talked loudly spraying saliva into the food.
Also many disputes arising from price charged for taking huge portions which ended up in fights.
Many people lost control and cough and sneeze into the food on display or talked loudly spraying saliva into the food.
Also many disputes arising from price charged for taking huge portions which ended up in fights.
03-11-2024, 11:52 AM
(03-11-2024, 11:39 AM)Huliwang Wrote: You notice he always presented himself with his left hand holding his chin like a wise thinker. That's also the avatar of Ah Butt. So, there must be some relation between Ah Butt and him.
This crap loo because no more content to talk about CPF stuffs since he himself got owned. Next he brag his landed house in Malaysia obviously now most of his content are on Malaysia stuffs. Summary he trying to find content to do or else how to earn some buck from Youtube.
Youtube algorithm works like this ONCE You go just click this crap Loo video or what Master Kelvin ah butt post , your Youtube dashboard will show their others videos UNLESS you remove it manually and choose don't wish to see this video again than Youtube will not show you anymore of their crap video.
03-11-2024, 11:53 AM
Ah Butt and Ah Loo are lovers ..during the weekends they both enjoy going to JB to eat and piak piak

03-11-2024, 01:12 PM
I ate before here is the picture. It so many dishes until don't know what to choose. Also no price tag on each dish.
![[Image: XIMaxjv.jpeg]](https://i.imgur.com/XIMaxjv.jpeg)
Story here
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Yesterday-my-f...t-happened
![[Image: XIMaxjv.jpeg]](https://i.imgur.com/XIMaxjv.jpeg)
Story here
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Yesterday-my-f...t-happened
03-11-2024, 08:20 PM
Got ppl hide meat underneath vegetables leh. I saw before and the cashier so smart or maybe catch ppl before he ask customer to spread vegetables out let her see below. If you don't do she ask a helper besides with a spoon ready to do the job.