Mr Loo: Rise of senseless violence in S'pore

[Image: 4M7G7W0.jpeg]

tiagong JB safer than SG hahahahaha

(21-11-2024, 06:27 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  

Some old man just say sign boards all Chinese wordings leh safe har?

Why never talk economic, financial now talk social problems huh

Stop watching his crap video NO Clicking

If you click here he won’t get any money from you or anyone lah

This one is very informative and interesting. You dun click it’s yr loss lah

testing

(21-11-2024, 06:55 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Why never talk economic, financial now talk social problems huh

Stop watching his crap video NO Clicking

what he said are all true n facts

many pple esp the younng
are at breaking point
either due to anger
-not able to find a job

why mr loo is staying in jb?

it’s true in sg everyday you kena robbed but you duno and dun care lah

(21-11-2024, 06:29 PM)MasterLeong888 Wrote:  tiagong JB safer than SG hahahahaha

Are you really Master Leong of Alibaba infamy?  Erm I mean of Alibaba fame Smile

Need some advice ijjit never update latest mRNA jabs that's why go ki siao lolololololololol.... Tongue

(21-11-2024, 07:47 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  many pple  esp the younng
are at breaking point
either due to anger
-not able to find a job

Those violent are middle age and elderly while most of the young caught are scammers. 4G and 5G did a great job pursuing wealth and neglecting other areas for years.

(22-11-2024, 08:23 AM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  Those violent are middle age and elderly while most of the young caught are scammers. 4G and 5G did a great job pursuing wealth and neglecting other areas for years.

Also tikopei cases increasing lah…
You never hear at MRT station keep on announcing…Voyeur… blah blah blah….

Sg is no longer a safe country.
More cameras are going to install in nation wide.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...30s-police

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/h...n-the-rise

So now loo is going back to staying in JB. 😆

This guy really kiasi and kiasi.

(21-11-2024, 06:27 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  [Image: 4M7G7W0.jpeg]

Ah Loo don't know low crime is not No Crime.
Stupiak 😂

What is this handbag Loo up to now? Trying to monetize his beedio again? Laughing

(21-11-2024, 07:47 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  many pple  esp the younng.  are at breaking point. either due to anger - not able to find a job

Young S'poreans have it tough. The global economy has been marked by uncertainty and downturns. Employers are cutting costs and hesitant to hire new staff; particularly those with limited experience. The number of university graduates has risen over the years, intensifying competition for available positions. Our Govt is worsening the situation by allowing too many foreign workers, who are not filling specific skill gaps that are not be adequately addressed by the local workforce; they are competing for PME jobs that locals are able to perform.