Mr Scythian, I have an important question for u.

Why $1 Aud can only exchange 0.88 SGD ?

Why Huh

(Yesterday, 08:12 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Why $1 Aud can only exchange 0.88 SGD ?

Why Huh

Becuz like MYR AUD is a cannot F currency. I remember when I was young AUD more than SGD as my JC fren go Perth for Uni studies and he tell us the high fees after convert. Now 2024 fortunes reversed.

My time AUD 1 was SGD 1.39 Crying

[+] 3 users Like p1acebo's post

(Yesterday, 09:13 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  My time AUD 1 was SGD 1.39 Crying

And also USD 1 was SGD 1.80 now is SGD 1.30 so USD also another cannot F currency
[+] 2 users Like sgh's post

(Yesterday, 09:16 PM)sgh Wrote:  And also USD 1 was SGD 1.80 now is SGD 1.30 so USD also another cannot F currency

In fact, Paul Keating wasn't PM yet.  He was the Treasurer  Rotfl

(Yesterday, 09:19 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  In fact, Paul Keating wasn't PM yet.  He was the Treasurer  Rotfl

1000% Scythian bro will MIA Threatening

[+] 2 users Like Niubee's post

(Yesterday, 08:12 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Why $1 Aud can only exchange 0.88 SGD ?

Why Huh

You cherry pick the worse exchange rate 

In 2006-2010 One AUD was 1.38 SGD

I also question why SGD so bloody lousy?

MAS does not allow SGD as a trading currency or to be traded.

No disclosure of SGD % trade weight basket of currencies.

SGD is a tightly controlled currency.

(Yesterday, 11:15 PM)Scythian Wrote:  You cherry pick the worse exchange rate 

In 2006-2010 One AUD was 1.38 SGD

I also question why SGD so bloody lousy?

Talk now lah. All yr threads are about now leh

(Yesterday, 11:21 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Talk now lah. All yr threads are about now leh

Latest news

"Hong Kong has reclaimed its position as Asia's top financial center, surpassing Singapore. Globally, Hong Kong is now ranked third, behind New York and London. 

The latest Global Financial Centres Index also saw cities like Dublin, Chicago, and Dubai rise in the rankings while Shanghai, Beijing, and Geneva fell.

25 Sept 2024"

Question to you : Why?

(Yesterday, 11:30 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Latest news

"Hong Kong has reclaimed its position as Asia's top financial center, surpassing Singapore. Globally, Hong Kong is now ranked third, behind New York and London. 

The latest Global Financial Centres Index also saw cities like Dublin, Chicago, and Dubai rise in the rankings while Shanghai, Beijing, and Geneva fell.

25 Sept 2024"

Question to you : Why?

They better lor. No collateral damage to SG.

(11 hours ago)Niubee Wrote:  They better lor. No collateral damage to SG.

Hahaha

You think so

(11 hours ago)Niubee Wrote:  They better lor. No collateral damage to SG.

Here's a question for you

Why spent so much taxpayers $$$ on Changi airport and yet, dropped out of top 3 best airports ranking?

Do you know that 1 AUD can exchange for 18,000 VND ( Vietnam Dong)?

I spent 3 weeks holiday in Vietnam.

Comparing to Singaporeans, Vietnamese are very friendly people, and no one is complaining ..

So, why should I care about the strength of SGD ?

(8 hours ago)Scythian Wrote:  Here's a question for you

Why spent so much taxpayers $$$ on Changi airport and yet, dropped out of top 3 best airports ranking?

My thread, I asked u first idiot. U didn't answer. Go ask yr pastor or God for more answers.