My friend's wife gave birth ..after that demand he buy car...

Because take bus, have to bring stroller up and take Grab car have to bring car seat.

She did a few times, experience was very bad. 

Now she demand he buy car ...2nd hand car also can.

My friend pay only $3.5k a month ...and need to pay HDB flat loan .. every month very tight.

(18-09-2022, 07:39 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Because take bus, have to bring stroller up and take Grab car have to bring car seat.

My friend pay only $3.5k a month pay HDB flat already quite tight.

U r Sgbuffett, very rich. U can buy the car for your friend mah.

(18-09-2022, 07:42 PM)winbig Wrote:  U r Sgbuffett, very rich. U can buy the car for your friend mah.

Great idea once I win this week's Toto draw I can help him....haha

you shd explain to them why it's a very bad idea for them to own a car

Cannot drive Drive blue car sg meh

As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly

(18-09-2022, 07:45 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Great idea once I win this week's Toto draw I can help him....haha

Lol no wonder you always poor
More likely your friend treat u like his atm

Later u chase for money can bye bye

(18-09-2022, 07:39 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Because take bus, have to bring stroller up and take Grab car have to bring car seat.

Since day 1 you are so pro Gov policy "Car Lite" system, you should encourage them to continue using public transport even though is tough

your friend monthly pay is 3.5K or he needs to pay HDB loan 3.5K a month? very confusing your last sentence

Take taxi no need baby seat.

(18-09-2022, 07:45 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Great idea once I win this week's Toto draw I can help him....haha

Sell all your shares in HK and cash out lah. Laughing

(18-09-2022, 10:02 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Lol no wonder you always poor
More likely your friend treat u like his atm

Later u chase for money can bye bye

He’s now a businessman, richer than you leh. Undecided

(18-09-2022, 10:41 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  He’s now a businessman, richer than you leh. Undecided

Haha businesses in what ? If a person always like to see those “ so call guru stuffs “ is not a businessman in fact and will not be one

Now, only the rich can buy car.
Persuade your friend to take public transport. Song Boh!

Show this to your friend.

Tesla car price alone easily 110k.

https://m.sgcarmart.com/new_cars/coe_result.php

(18-09-2022, 10:41 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  He’s now a businessman, richer than you leh. Undecided

So you think he's Kelvin too?  Big Grin

(18-09-2022, 10:45 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  So you think he's Kelvin too?  Big Grin

Who is Kelvin?

(18-09-2022, 11:08 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Who is Kelvin?

Sgbuffet? Big Grin

(18-09-2022, 10:41 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Haha businesses in what ? If a person always like to see those “ so call guru stuffs “ is not a businessman in fact and will not be one

He's one of the 'guru' trying to get people to subscribe to his YouTube.  Laughing

Tiagong Kevin’s wife is a chiobu Big Grin

My friend pay only $3.5k a month ...and need to pay HDB flat loan .. every month very tight.

maybe getting a divorce would be cheaper in the long run ? Rotfl

Wife shake leg at home with 3.5k pay.?wife still in primary school havent pass psle

why din he consult kelwin how to inwest in stocks and liwe flugaly? maybe get a weekend car, or rent bluesg car?

I had my first kid with that pay too ..just continue to work hard ..dreams will come true