My house got free security camera guard liao

I find the camera rotate and will cover most of the exterior of my house.

you mean u install

(19-10-2021, 10:39 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  you mean u install

No. It is a police camera.

You must be very happy, got free security guard.

(19-10-2021, 08:24 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I find the camera rotate and will cover most of the exterior of my house.

Qyou live in private residential area or HDB estate?

(19-10-2021, 10:54 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  You must be very happy, got free security guard.

Happy? Every step you take I will be watching you. Kenna monitored round the clock. Laughing

(19-10-2021, 08:24 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I find the camera rotate and will cover most of the exterior of my house.

Does the free security guard report to you?

Look like 1984
u sill happy?

You must be some big shot or important person where your security is important to the state. ..... Big Grin

(19-10-2021, 10:45 PM)dynamite Wrote:  No. It is a police camera.

maybe neighbors made reports about certain activities around the neighbourhood? some are dummy for deterrence only, and some are temporary

(20-10-2021, 08:11 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  maybe neighbors made reports about certain activities around the neighbourhood? some are dummy for deterrence only, and some are temporary

That is right. This one is real camera.

(20-10-2021, 08:11 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  maybe neighbors made reports about certain activities around the neighbourhood? some are dummy for deterrence only, and some are temporary

If only my house has a police camera, then I will not have a break-in, or the perpetrator will be quickly identified and caught.... crying

So nice!

24 hours X 7 days X 24 hours.

There are 2 types of cameras. One by the police and the other by the town council. To obtain the footage from the police is harder. Their cameras are for different purposes.
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

(20-10-2021, 09:07 AM)theold Wrote:  There are 2 types of cameras. One by the police and the other by the town council. To obtain the footage from the police is harder. Their cameras are for different purposes.

The camera installed by town council can be downloaded by the police if a crime is reported.... crying

(20-10-2021, 08:54 AM)debono Wrote:  If only my house has a police camera, then I will not have a break-in, or the perpetrator will be quickly identified and caught.... crying
U can keep a parrot or dog in the house.

(20-10-2021, 08:25 AM)dynamite Wrote:  That is right. This one is real camera.

Now you cannot bring chicken home.

(20-10-2021, 09:16 AM)dynamite Wrote:  U can keep a parrot or dog in the house.

But the parrot or the dog cannot identify the perpetrator.. crying

(20-10-2021, 09:58 AM)surfer Wrote:  Now you cannot bring chicken home.

They catching another case. But I think the culprit dare not appear again. The camera is so big.

(20-10-2021, 10:01 AM)debono Wrote:  But the parrot or the dog cannot identify the perpetrator.. crying

I knew someone that adopted a big dog that was found beside its previous owner that was dead for days and it was without good and water. The dog like a bit siao siao, any stranger it will bite immediately. You can get one like that.

(20-10-2021, 10:05 AM)dynamite Wrote:  I knew someone that adopted a big dog that was found beside its previous owner that was dead for days and it was without good and water. The dog like a bit siao siao, any stranger it will bite immediately. You can get one like that.

My wife strongly objects to the upkeeping of a dog, a large one for that matter.......  crying

Bro, i am going to buy one too.
Is it expensive?
Can recommend?

(20-10-2021, 11:27 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  Bro, i am going to buy one too.
Is it expensive?
Can recommend?

That one I talk about is installed by spf because of a serial vandalism case. If I install myself I will use a dummy.
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

(20-10-2021, 11:38 AM)dynamite Wrote:  That one I talk about is installed by spf because of a serial vandalism case. If I install myself I will use a dummy.

Installing a dummy one may defeat it's purpose, but it can also be some sort of a deterrent..... Clapping

nowadays security cams are quite cheap and hv many functions like pan and tilt, day and night, two way comm, siren, smart phone app, ... only around $50

(20-10-2021, 11:55 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  nowadays security cams are quite cheap and hv many functions like pan and tilt, day and night, two way comm, siren, smart phone app, ... only around $50

For the  many features it is a steal...... Clapping

(20-10-2021, 08:25 AM)dynamite Wrote:  That is right. This one is real camera.

you live in Bt Timah area?

(20-10-2021, 10:41 AM)debono Wrote:  My wife strongly objects to the upkeeping of a dog, a large one for that matter.......  crying

Actually they are quite delicious.

(19-10-2021, 10:45 PM)dynamite Wrote:  No. It is a police camera.

flash your kkj at the camera Big Grin

(20-10-2021, 12:28 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Actually they are quite delicious.

Bro, have you ever eaten dog's meat.....? Laughing