My place got TKL posters

around the market. VOTE FOR TKL!

That means he got quite a lot of supporters. Kosong dun hv

(23-08-2023, 02:39 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  That means he got quite a lot of supporters. Kosong dun hv

kosong is not don't have. He is still waiting for clearance and approval before proceeding. A civil servant for so many years would have trained him to follow rules and regulations, process and procedure and not ownself go and do without the go ahead signal.

(23-08-2023, 02:42 PM)sgh Wrote:  kosong is not don't have. He is still waiting for clearance and approval before proceeding. A civil servant for so many years would have trained him to follow rules and regulations, process and procedure and not ownself go and do without the go ahead signal.

NKS probably still typing the slogan in Chinese.

[+] 2 users Like ODA TETSURO's post

Kosong have lah...already prepared using same printer as Tharma de

But I think told to stand down now

Ho: We now dun want Tharma's votes going to Kosong

(23-08-2023, 02:44 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Kosong have lah...already prepared using same printer as Tharma de

But I think told to stand down now

Ho: We now dun want Tharma's votes going to Kosong
Urgent meeting to withdraw NKS??

[+] 2 users Like ODA TETSURO's post

(23-08-2023, 02:50 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Urgent meeting to withdraw NKS??

Possibly the ground scouts for lightning strike is sending info back to HQ it don't look good. HQ then need to re-strategize so tentatively ask kosong 按兵不动 wait for further instructions.

I think Kosong may withdraw at last min so as not to dilute Tharman votes as it looks like a very close fight with TKL
[+] 1 user Likes Harry Lee's post

Can tio ToTo or not?

Maybe he trying to figure out how to write kosong in chinese

My place no TKL poster yet.  Clementi. 
But then this was formerly Tharman 's area. 
Confirm Tharman sweep Jurong GRC.

His poster of his photo don't look very Suki 
Shall replace it with this

[Image: IMG-20230823-104825-237.jpg]

(23-08-2023, 03:34 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  His poster of his photo don't look very Suki 
Shall replace it with this

[Image: IMG-20230823-104825-237.jpg]

Gemstar ah Pek

[Image: IMG-20230823-163248.jpg]

SDP keep posting this TKL got affiliations with SDP

https://tinyurl.com/2p9zp5dx

[Image: IMG-20230823-231835.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230823-224656-583.jpg]