Threads: 592

Likes Given: 50
As claimed by NATO but as NATO will prove ……. No Action ……..
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

Threads: 2,729

Likes Given: 4,258
(10-12-2022, 02:58 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: NUKE CHINA FIRST!
Republic of CHINA?

Threads: 87

Likes Given: 1,727
(10-12-2022, 03:02 PM)cityhantam Wrote: Republic of CHINA?
https://media.tenor.com/bWEZFu8KgnUAAAAM...-laugh.gif

Threads: 692

Likes Given: 982
Nuke war. Best for the world. Wipe Europe and USA out.

Threads: 114

Likes Given: 2,227
(10-12-2022, 02:58 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: NUCLEAR WAR
NUCLEAR WAR
NUCLEAR WAR
NUKE CHINA FIRST!
Work in lawyer office kopi kia very buay song sue China leh
https://media.tenor.com/c7JD_73TgGoAAAAM...oconut.gif https://media.tenor.com/DfeD1UDjtXMAAAAM...-biden.gif https://media.tenor.com/Hhk6RA_cuqkAAAAM...-biden.gif

Threads: 90

Likes Given: 301
(This post was last modified: 10-12-2022, 05:39 PM by
grotesqueness.)

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 81
dat wat they shall get if they push Putin
dat refer to YOU:
(This post was last modified: 10-12-2022, 05:42 PM by
singlon.)

Threads: 65

Likes Given: 32
Against 1 Ukraine also take so long. Against Nato , i think Russian within weeks will surrender.

Likes Given: 51
(10-12-2022, 05:45 PM)Sline Wrote: Against 1 Ukraine also take so long. Against Nato , i think Russian within weeks will surrender.
Er....isn't Russia now fighting against all the fark up EU and US terrorists? Why all so useless can't destroy Russia?

Threads: 65

Likes Given: 32
(10-12-2022, 05:49 PM)Notdumb Wrote: Er....isn't Russia now fighting against all the fark up EU and US terrorists? Why all so useless can't destroy Russia?
All the fark up didn't chu all their powerful weapons. All eng siew support support Ukraine buay si tio ho.

Likes Given: 51
(10-12-2022, 05:53 PM)Sline Wrote: All the fark up didn't chu all their powerful weapons. All eng siew support support Ukraine buay si tio ho.
Russia throwing stones only all cannot tahan liao.

Threads: 49

Likes Given: 61
How to make the Russia the great again ?

You need to hit Russia proper to get your wish
100% success rate.
Russia is sufficient in foods energy and materials.
China is useful only for science and technology to her
to upgrade weapons.
(This post was last modified: 10-12-2022, 06:01 PM by
singlon.)

Threads: 149

Likes Given: 295
(10-12-2022, 05:49 PM)Notdumb Wrote: Er....isn't Russia now fighting against all the fark up EU and US terrorists? Why all so useless can't destroy Russia?
U.S. and NATO Scramble to Arm Ukraine and Refill Their Own Arsenals
The New York Times|14 days ago
It is trying to purchase ammunition from countries like South Korea to ... the European Peace Facility, is nearly 90 percent depleted. In total, NATO countries have so far provided some $40 billion in weaponry to Ukraine, roughly the size of France ...
Restocking Western ammunition after arming Ukraine will take years -producer
Reuters on MSN.com|5 days ago
It will take 10-15 years to refill Western stocks of artillery ammunition depleted to support Ukraine's army as it battles Russia's invasion, according to the owner of major arms manufacturer Czechoslovak Group.
In last month, it is said 1 month in Ukr is equal to 12months in Afg. Even Us found it tough.

Threads: 8

Likes Given: 108
I hope they don’t.
China’s economy already like a house of cards. One full blown world war, and more China economy already.

Threads: 197

Likes Given: 625
(10-12-2022, 03:02 PM)cityhantam Wrote: Republic of CHINA?
Actually should nuke grotesqueness' arsehole first - then his foul vile smelly gas won't be released to suffocate all forumers here!
(This post was last modified: 10-12-2022, 09:35 PM by
sporeguy.)

Threads: 546

Likes Given: 474

(11-12-2022, 05:57 PM)cityhantam Wrote: Russia is fighting alone.
Ukraine has the whole NATO (30 members) + Japan + S Korea ++++ behind!
nuke china
nuke china
nuke china

(11-12-2022, 05:59 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: nuke china
nuke china
nuke china
Using your aneh fart?

(11-12-2022, 05:59 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: nuke china
nuke china
nuke china
Why?

(11-12-2022, 06:02 PM)cityhantam Wrote: Using your aneh fart?

that is our biochemical warfare
you chinese love it when we fart at you at the disputed border

Threads: 546

Likes Given: 474

Threads: 33

Likes Given: 2,556
(10-12-2022, 03:22 PM)Niubee Wrote: Nuke war. Best for the world. Wipe Europe and USA out.
Ukraine is so far from Singapore, and your motherland, Malaysia.
In fact, so far as I remember, nobody talked about Ukraine in forums or lunch time idle talks until Russia invaded that country.
Yet, that event affected us and caused the cost of living to rise like never before. Of course we could also attribute this to covid, border closure around the world, China's zero covid policy and anything we want to blame. But the Ukraine invasion is definitely a major cause of the economic situation we are now in, which is not a happy one.
So be careful with what you wish for.

(11-12-2022, 06:36 PM)Oyk Wrote: Ukraine is so far from Singapore, and your motherland, Malaysia.
In fact, so far as I remember, nobody talked about Ukraine in forums or lunch time idle talks until Russia invaded that country.
Yet, that event affected us and caused the cost of living to rise like never before. Of course we could also attribute this to covid, border closure around the world, China's zero covid policy and anything we want to blame. But the Ukraine invasion is definitely a major cause of the economic situation we are now in, which is not a happy one.
So be careful with what you wish for.
If the warring parties is willing to compromise, we wouldn't be in inflationary state. It is Not so simple just a war. But the forces behind not willing to compromise.
Go tell them..