NKS fires TKL preference National Reserves revealed is a "dangerous position"
28-08-2023, 01:18 PM
![[Image: Screenshot-2023-08-21-230538.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/djBYsw7/Screenshot-2023-08-21-230538.jpg)
28-08-2023, 01:18 PM
Kok Song song gao julong now getting really worried he could lose his deposit so start attacking TKL liao.
Always chut same pattern these estab fellows… all cut from the same cloth
He is really independent? Go look at all those photos where he and LKY and Tharman are always seen together taking photos together

Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

28-08-2023, 01:19 PM
Tan Kin Lian classifieds as a "Dangerous President" by NG K S 
Cheers!!!!

Cheers!!!!

28-08-2023, 01:21 PM
Agreed, We don't see any PAP ministers going around supporting Tharman or NKS during these periods.
Even if you want to support, just do it in silence.
I think LHL have passed down instruction all PAP ministers not to voice or support Tharman during the 9 days campaign in order not to score another own goal.
Even if you want to support, just do it in silence.
I think LHL have passed down instruction all PAP ministers not to voice or support Tharman during the 9 days campaign in order not to score another own goal.
28-08-2023, 01:22 PM
Imagine that characters like Lim Tean, Tan Jee Say and Han Huihui can potentially walk into the Istana as Presidential Advisors.
28-08-2023, 01:22 PM
If your opponent deemed you as 'dangerous' means he is really very scared of you. He knows he gone case liao.
28-08-2023, 01:23 PM
28-08-2023, 01:24 PM
Kosong scared that TKL, if elected, will suggest the Tamasick should not invest in his investment fund company.
Now he chut pattern. He is scared like shit now

28-08-2023, 01:24 PM
Instinct Wrote:If your opponent deemed you as 'dangerous' means he is really very scared of you. He knows he gone case liao.
Yup, gone case and may even lose his deposit liao. So now kan Chiong and start bad mouthing his opponent

Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

28-08-2023, 01:25 PM
(28-08-2023, 01:22 PM)starbugs Wrote: Imagine that characters like Lim Tean, Tan Jee Say and Han Huihui can potentially walk into the Istana as Presidential Advisors.Please lor such low level fear mongering attacks... You think President Advisors so easy to qualify? Stop trying to con the commoners.
28-08-2023, 01:26 PM
(28-08-2023, 01:22 PM)Instinct Wrote: If your opponent deemed you as 'dangerous' means he is really very scared of you. He knows he gone case liao.
When the Aware and online smearing start on tkl already know he pose a threat such that they need to stoop so low in order to score. The more they do the more they backfire actually. And in past GE, lightning strike also learn such lesson. Too much smearing, threaten (5 years to repeat etc) actually backfire and they lost it.
28-08-2023, 01:26 PM
He still dun want to withdraw in order to save Tharman?

28-08-2023, 01:28 PM
(28-08-2023, 01:25 PM)moonrab Wrote: You reacted very fast..![]()
合:
我们一起学猫叫
一起喵喵喵喵喵
在你面前撒个娇
哎呦喵喵喵喵喵
我的心脏砰砰跳
迷恋上你的坏笑
你不说爱我我就喵喵喵
我们一起学猫叫
一起喵喵喵喵喵
我要穿你的外套
闻你身上的味道
想要变成你的猫
赖在你怀里睡着
每天都贪恋着你的好
女:
有时候我懒的像只猫
脾气不好时又张牙舞爪
你总是温柔的
能把我的心融化掉
我想要当你的小猫猫
合:
我们一起学猫叫
一起喵喵喵喵喵
在你面前撒个娇
哎呦喵喵喵喵喵
我的心脏砰砰跳
迷恋上你的坏笑
你不说爱我我就喵喵喵
我们一起学猫叫
28-08-2023, 01:30 PM
(28-08-2023, 01:25 PM)Instinct Wrote: Need to investigate why Temasek and gic put such a large sum from our Reserve into this small private owned company. TKL will certainly raise the question. No wonder he said TKL is 'dangerous'. 💪😄👏I also wonder what is the protocol for our SWF when it comes to investing into private funds... Whilst it can be deem as a business trade secret, it does raise eyebrows for this particular case as Ng is running for presidency and Ho Ching is rooting for him...
28-08-2023, 01:35 PM
(28-08-2023, 01:30 PM)Sticw Wrote: I also wonder what is the protocol for our SWF when it comes to investing into private funds... Whilst it can be deem as a business trade secret, it does raise eyebrows for this particular case as Ng is running for presidency and Ho Ching is rooting for him...
Assuming a very low fee of 4% on fund value of 11bil... It works out as:
There you have it! We will give you the answer to 4 percent of 11 billion in numbers (digits) and then with words (letters). We start with numbers:
$440,000,000
$440mil per year of fund mgt fee is extremely sizable...
28-08-2023, 01:35 PM
What is he hinting about the reserve that cannot be reveal?

Just like a child, if he score good marks on his report card, he will run home and show off his result. BUT, if he score badly...
28-08-2023, 01:55 PM
(28-08-2023, 01:16 PM)moonrab Wrote: https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/pe...ng-2241731
Dogs bite dogs lah!

28-08-2023, 01:57 PM
![[Image: tkl.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/RTH9q8M/tkl.jpg)
28-08-2023, 01:57 PM
(28-08-2023, 01:18 PM)p1acebo Wrote: Kok Song song gao julong now getting really worried he could lose his deposit so start attacking TKL liao.
KoSong called himself an underdog leh!

28-08-2023, 01:58 PM
(28-08-2023, 01:35 PM)Sticw Wrote: Assuming a very low fee of 4% on fund value of 11bil... It works out as:
There you have it! We will give you the answer to 4 percent of 11 billion in numbers (digits) and then with words (letters). We start with numbers:
$440,000,000
$440mil per year of fund mgt fee is extremely sizable...
A person with big potential earnings of annually $440mil or let's just assume he takes 10% of that which works out to be $44mil... Why bother with a $2mil President post leh? Lol
Food for thought...
28-08-2023, 02:06 PM
![[Image: 843-E8-BB1-8-D52-4-DBC-AFFF-C8-CA353-A750-D.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/cLv6sqz/843-E8-BB1-8-D52-4-DBC-AFFF-C8-CA353-A750-D.jpg)

28-08-2023, 02:31 PM
(28-08-2023, 01:55 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Dogs bite dogs lah!Which dog wins leh?
Now waiting for the other dog to bite back. He claimed to have all genius solutions for Singapore issues.
Now must prove to KS why he need to publicly reveal Singapore reserve.
What are the reserves?
"The reserves are the Government's total assets (everything it owns) minus liabilities (the things that the Government has to spend on).
The things that the Government owns include physical assets (land and buildings) and financial assets (cash, securities and bonds) that belong to the Government, key Statutory Boards (CPF, HDB, JTC, MAS), and Government-linked companies (Temasek, GIC).
These key Statutory Boards and Government-linked companies are known collectively as Fifth Schedule entities, because they are listed in the Constitution under the Fifth Schedule."
Buy popcorn 🍿 and wait for rebuke.

28-08-2023, 02:33 PM
(28-08-2023, 02:31 PM)moonrab Wrote: Now waiting for the other dog to bite back. He claimed to have all genius solutions for Singapore issues.
Now must prove to KS why he need to publicly reveal Singapore reserve.
What are the reserves?
"The reserves are the Government's total assets (everything it owns) minus liabilities (the things that the Government has to spend on).
The things that the Government owns include physical assets (land and buildings) and financial assets (cash, securities and bonds) that belong to the Government, key Statutory Boards (CPF, HDB, JTC, MAS), and Government-linked companies (Temasek, GIC).
These key Statutory Boards and Government-linked companies are known collectively as Fifth Schedule entities, because they are listed in the Constitution under the Fifth Schedule."
Buy popcorn 🍿 and wait for rebuke.
Kaciam puteh also can lah!