NSP's Kevryn Lim told S'poreans "not to complain" about their choice in GE2025.

"S'pore don't deserve us stepping up because when you step up, you give them a reason to step on you."

☀️ NSP's Kevryn Lim told S'poreans "not to complain" about their choice in GE2025. 

➡️ https://bit.ly/4m78yDI

Follow us on @mothershipsg

Sore losers ... lose liow blame here blame there complain here complain there .... no substance means no substance

https://static.mothership.sg/1/2025/05/I...529738.jpg
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

(05-05-2025, 02:47 PM)theold Wrote:  https://static.mothership.sg/1/2025/05/I...529738.jpg

Typical losers ... whine whine whine ... ask yourself why people dun wanna vote for you

Talking about opposition unity, it is also about the quality of the parties involved!

Some quite prominent candidates have joined the wrong parties! Had they chosen the right one, they could have been successful!

I also notice that none of those party hoppers have been successful, with the exception of only one, who became an NCMP.

[+] 1 user Likes Fit's post

(05-05-2025, 02:17 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Sore losers ... lose liow blame here blame there complain here complain there .... no substance means no substance

Losers cry winners laugh lah! Big Grin

Another one who kpkb Singaporean for voting their choice of governance. 

What a piece of shit..🤣