How har girl ask me whether I know her ?

[Image: Screenshot-2022-11-05-14-38-34-137-com-f...k-orca.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2022-11-05-14-38-45-414-com-f...k-orca.jpg]

get image url from instagram

What is this?

Whose place finally?

Quote:wow..got catch hope not shark..lol

Say you don't know her

and let her reveal her fox tail, lah

Actually I find this book very useful
snoop what your stuff says about you

(05-11-2022, 02:56 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Actually I find this book very useful
snoop what your stuff says about you

Sori, what book? I thought it is a chat conversation?

(05-11-2022, 02:57 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Sori, what book? I thought it is a chat conversation?

It is but I use what is inside lor can Google search for the book

(05-11-2022, 02:58 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  It is but I use what is inside lor can Google search for the book

How to google search for that book?

Anyway, I can read minds too

(05-11-2022, 03:01 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  How to google search for that book?

Anyway, I can read minds too
This book : snoop what your stuff says about you
Another book is call cold reading.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cold_reading

(05-11-2022, 03:06 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cold_reading

Cold reading is a set of techniques used by mentalists, psychics, fortune-tellers, and mediums.[1] Without prior knowledge, a practiced cold-reader can quickly obtain a great deal of information by analyzing the person's body language, age, clothing or fashion, hairstyle, gender, sexual orientation, religion, ethnicity, level of education, manner of speech, place of origin, etc. during a line of questioning.

Be careful of a member here that "quote" her own post for whatever reason. She has a clone called Choc.
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

This girl better :

俄羅斯小姨子想去中國留學,娜塔莎勸她嫁過來,薩沙臉都紅透了

(05-11-2022, 03:29 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Be careful of a member here that "quote" her own post for whatever reason. She has a clone called Choc.

Only that ckt LKK must be very careful with all members in this forum.

She is a clone from dynamo made in china.

[Image: dynamo-liquid-detergent-regular-47kg.jpg]

Karchng Karchng Karchng ! Laughing

(24-10-2022, 09:01 AM)wendychan Wrote:  raining  - lets hope rain doesnt stop till tomorrow
(06-11-2022, 10:41 AM)wendychan Wrote:  macham like she is such a media guru
she even needs to have ang mo hair colour.- for shock value FOOk FOOk FOOk
[+] 1 user Likes Choc's post

(05-11-2022, 03:32 PM)Choc Wrote:  Only that ckt LKK must be very careful with all members in this forum.

She is a clone from dynamo made in china.

Karchng Karchng Karchng !  Laughing

Quote:ckt uncle purposely to stir Sai lah who in the right mind would say we are clones  

LKK cheapo dynamo is a kumgong boh nao ah gua you don't know meh.

Everyday like to eat my sai and smell my karchng to go with his taugeh ckt.

Karchng Karchng Karchng ! Laughing

(24-10-2022, 09:01 AM)wendychan Wrote:  raining  - lets hope rain doesnt stop till tomorrow
(06-11-2022, 10:41 AM)wendychan Wrote:  macham like she is such a media guru
she even needs to have ang mo hair colour.- for shock value FOOk FOOk FOOk
[+] 1 user Likes Choc's post