Lee Hsien Yang urges PM Lawrence Wong to honour Lee Kuan Yew’s wish

(25-10-2024, 07:05 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  LHY bought from LHL so means LHY's property liao lah! Big Grin LHY is the owner lah!

Literally, PM is being forced to swim in a slow fire cooking pot..

Cannot stay too long inside

I thought this case was closed.. now re-open again..

(25-10-2024, 07:24 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Did you called your daddy..?

You can talk to him too...
Tonight 🤣

(25-10-2024, 07:28 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Can you tell us in simple English what late LKY s wishes?

Singaporean must Follow Singapore Law...😉
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

(25-10-2024, 07:23 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Eunuch carries his dick in the pocket

How come yoj know? 
You must be that Eunuch.
[+] 1 user Likes Migrant's post

(25-10-2024, 07:48 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Singaporean must Follow Singapore Law...😉

No lah, it is LeeJinx Law lah
[+] 1 user Likes Stoki's post

(25-10-2024, 06:30 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Question is why he bought that house from LHL at market price?      Big Grin

More strange is why lhl sold to lhy at market price
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

https://youtu.be/VJZ8Ac4anhk?si=fM69YH_IsQmCU0Vk

It is like cheating him. Sell him the land but he is not allowed to build anything on it.
[+] 1 user Likes Clyde's post

(26-10-2024, 12:13 AM)Clyde Wrote:  It is like cheating him. Sell him the land but he is not allowed to build anything on it.

Very smart to relinquish his shares in the property 

It's daylight robbery

(25-10-2024, 07:53 PM)Migrant Wrote:  How come yoj know? 
You must be that Eunuch.

OMG!
You re unconscious 
Your tiny little dick is in your pocket .. Shutup

(25-10-2024, 11:40 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  More strange is why lhl sold to lhy at market price

You sense that there isn't any relationship anymore..

If you want to know my selling px,  you talk to my lawyer..

(26-10-2024, 12:13 AM)Clyde Wrote:  It is like cheating him. Sell him the land but he is not allowed to build anything on it.

Now, the ball is in PM Lawrence Wong's court.

Let's see how long he takes to respond..

(25-10-2024, 07:48 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Singaporean must Follow Singapore Law...😉

Now, that LHY urges PM Lawrence Wong to honour late LKYs will.

Such an open request cannot simply fall into death ears

As usual, there's a time limit to respond 

(25-10-2024, 04:17 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  LHY is putting him in a difficult position lah. Wait till he's the secretary-general of PAP first.

If the party decided to delay his appointment as secretary general perpetually, then they can sweep 30 Oxley Rise under the Carpet 

How can like that?

(28-10-2024, 07:14 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Now, that LHY urges PM Lawrence Wong to honour late LKYs will.

Such an open request cannot simply fall into death ears

As usual, there's a time limit to respond 

Read the will throughly please. 
Mai luan luan hoot..🤣

(28-10-2024, 07:48 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Read the will throughly please. 
Mai luan luan hoot..🤣

It's not for you to say..
Since LKYs 7th will (final one) inserted " demolition reinstated" .

PM may have different views

(28-10-2024, 09:22 PM)Scythian Wrote:  It's not for you to say..
Since LKYs 7th will (final one) inserted " demolition reinstated" .

PM may have different views

Not PM la, it say PMA Act has the final say..🤭

Why you always like to drag other family things into picture?
Even LKY also must follow the law hor..🤣

(28-10-2024, 09:42 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Not PM la, it say PMA Act has the final say..🤭

Why you always like to drag other family things into picture?
Even LKY also must follow the law hor..🤣

Your own version - making up story

(28-10-2024, 07:48 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Read the will throughly please. 
Mai luan luan hoot..🤣

There are few will  Rotfl
公说公有理 婆说婆有理 lah.

So how you know which one is real one?

I Ching taught me never be a judge.
人在做,天在看。

Did you know Sun Tze Art of War. Only in 1973, then we knew who wrote it?

(28-10-2024, 09:51 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Your own version - making up story

Unlike you, forever gaslighting..🤭

NHB said the study will be conducted by its Preservation of Sites and Monuments (PSM) advisory board, which comprises experts from various sectors.

The assessment is expected to take several weeks, said NHB in response to queries.

NHB’s recommendation will be submitted to the Minister for Culture, Community and Youth, who will decide whether to issue a preservation order for the 38 Oxley Road site under the Preservation of Monuments Act.

If the decision is to preserve the site, NHB will issue a notice of intention to the owner, who may submit any objections to the board “within a reasonable period”.

Once the notice is served, the site – as a proposed national monument – will be extended the same protections as that of a gazetted national monument until a final decision is made by the minister to preserve it, NHB said.

(28-10-2024, 09:54 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  There are few will  Rotfl
公说公有理 婆说婆有理 lah.

So how you know which one is real one?

I Ching taught me never be a judge.
人在做,天在看。

Did you know Sun Tze Art of War. Only in  1973, then we knew who wrote it?

I only follow the law..🤭

(28-10-2024, 10:20 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Unlike you, forever gaslighting..🤭

NHB said the study will be conducted by its Preservation of Sites and Monuments (PSM) advisory board, which comprises experts from various sectors.

The assessment is expected to take several weeks, said NHB in response to queries.

NHB’s recommendation will be submitted to the Minister for Culture, Community and Youth, who will decide whether to issue a preservation order for the 38 Oxley Road site under the Preservation of Monuments Act.

If the decision is to preserve the site, NHB will issue a notice of intention to the owner, who may submit any objections to the board “within a reasonable period”.

Once the notice is served, the site – as a proposed national monument – will be extended the same protections as that of a gazetted national monument until a final decision is made by the minister to preserve it, NHB said.

LKY died on 23 March 2015

Today, is slightly more than a month away from Christmas 2024 .(Almost 10 years later)

What does that tell us?

(28-10-2024, 10:23 PM)moonrab Wrote:  I only follow the law..🤭

You are only an outback cowboy with a horse got no name