China's economic conditions similar to Great Depression

https://www.forbes.com/sites/miltonezrat...epression/

China is exporting deflation to the West situation similar to Japan 1985 but different she is still growing 5.2%
Japan yen carry trades upto today. Japan facing a weak Dola future delima.
US on Bond risk/currency risk dingdong

(23-01-2024, 05:40 AM)singlon Wrote:  China is exporting deflation to the West situation similar to Japan 1985 but different she is still growing 5.2%
Japan yen carry trades upto today. Japan facing a weak Dola future delima.
US on Bond risk/currency risk dingdong

5.2% is a conservative figure. 
It will be higher after the final figure is released.

China has just completed its economy transition. The expert says the recovery will be year around 2025, worst case will be at 2027.

This follows famous 康波周期.

https://wiki.mbalib.com/wiki/%E5%BA%B7%E...0%E3%80%82

美国这次用尽法宝要弄垮中国。
一点鸟用都没有。

反噬效果一来,我们就等着看戏。 Rotfl

The Chinese investors are buying up the Japanese stocks. No wonder the Chinese/HK stock markets are in such a sorry state

https://www.scmp.com/business/china-busi...ese-stocks

They are ignoring warnings from the Japanese ETF issuers about the risk when they think there is money to be made..

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...in-top-etf

[Image: Screenshot-2024-01-23-091604.jpg]

38 Trillion is a lot of money
Quote:China sell-off leads to record US$38 trillion gap with US stocks
Published Tue, Jan 23, 2024 · 9:17 am

Chinese stocks have lost more than US$6.3 trillion in market value from a peak in February 2021. PHOTO: EPA-EFE
China Stocks

THE value of China’s stock market has never been this far behind that of the United States, as the losses continue to pile up in a seemingly relentless equity rout.

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/compani...-us-stocks

https://youtu.be/L8H_I-JvJgQ?si=myjow6Wp3zuSJETo

Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh China 1.4B times than your daddies cuntry lmao

https://youtu.be/o0droOZj5sQ?si=kwrquvCUhdne9_B8
https://youtu.be/nxVdyCgGZBM?si=htxVWlRdmrQxQCu6

https://youtu.be/o289Ej6UDYs?si=MfWwKPG86h_xPZLQ

To all ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh China people don't live in slum hor gvgt hor LMAO

At current rate of yield, US has to pay about 1.7 trillion US$ just for the interest of the treasury debts without paying the debt principal.    

Is it not a problem for America?  

Only China who doesn't pay such interests got problem and will crash?  

(01-03-2024, 04:37 PM)Purikura Wrote:  Third world china is sinking lower and lower each day. Truly the sick man of asia pui!

No wonder ah tiongs are so poor and begging everywhere for money.

When are u celebrating at MBS?

https://dailyhodl.com/2024/02/29/2131827...ing-binge/

Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao LMAO

https://youtu.be/z4fJQJh6O90?si=TXHGxs0bz_3uB0OM

Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh China economy superpowers liao lah your daddies begging liao cheo kau peng

[Image: IMG-20240310-WA0013.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240310-WA0006.jpg]

Wow.
You really believe in all these nonsense.

China???

Already collapsed many years ago liao!!!  Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

Now still talk about Great Depression???  Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

(23-01-2024, 02:10 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.forbes.com/sites/miltonezrat...epression/

You means US national debts up US$ 1 trillion every 100 days very healthy?   

You really is a disgrace to your ancestors lah.   

(01-03-2024, 05:49 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  https://dailyhodl.com/2024/02/29/2131827...ing-binge/

Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/JwElHU857MAAAAAM...-union.gif https://media.tenor.com/dP9z7VKeJJ8AAAAM/thumbs-up.gif https://media.tenor.com/mFQjditE1_YAAAAM/yes-thumbs.gif https://media.tenor.com/KhtaBX-rWXIAAAAM...ughing.gif

Third world china is sinking lower and lower each day. Truly the sick man of asia pui!

Ah tiongs are so poor and begging everywhere for money.

No wonder wumao are crying LOLOLOLOL! Tongue Tongue Tongue

KENOT BE KENOT BE! CHEENA ISH WINNING  Tongue

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(23-01-2024, 09:12 AM)revealer Wrote:  The Chinese investors are buying up the Japanese stocks.  No wonder the Chinese/HK stock markets are in such a sorry state

https://www.scmp.com/business/china-busi...ese-stocks

When they did that nikkei 34k now nikkei 38.6K....it's a winner!