Beijing ROARS TO Life!!!??? That must be a LIE!!!???

(27-12-2022, 07:02 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  This must be taken during mid-night hours to the disgrace of APP news

(26-12-2022, 01:18 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Face the truth. Accept the truth. U from china meh talk so much. Your wife like Notdumb PRC si boh?haha...ok la...good luck to your pro China ham kar chan

Truth :

Teaserteam Huat ah!  Laughing Laughing Laughing

https://prospect.org/politics/congress-p...-of-china/

Congress Proposes $500 Million for Negative News Coverage of China

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/view/2021-04/...030514.htm

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

Teaserteam Huat ah!!!!  Laughing Laughing Laughing

(27-12-2022, 02:39 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Wow...so fast hand fast leg. Business pple will definitely be the 1st in line. Time is $$$ !

Meanwhile, CNN disagree with you leh.. Tongue

https://edition.cnn.com/2022/12/15/econo...index.html

When China was using hard handed ways to manage the covid situations the western medias claimed that they are being unrealistic. Now that China gradually relaxing the rules, the same lots says China is “unprepared” or many other things along the way. 

Whatever China does, the nay sayers will find something to paint the devil out of China. Same goes with those Anti-China folks. Just let the situation runs it course and will see how things develop, I am sure these western medias along with those Anti-China folks will say something about it. However the situations would turn out with China, they would simply forgot to do a self reflection first.

I spent 48 hours in Wuhan, the most livable city in China

5 Myths About China Proved Wrong in 2022

帶大家來上海陸家嘴走走 看有沒有像網上說的崩潰?|寒國人

America Won't Like What's Really Happening In China | Foreigner in China

The UK and US like to say fake news about China. Why? I don't know. So I am here to tell you and show you the truth.

第一次在上海跟大家跨年 看看人潮如何?|寒國人

大陸跨年夜,合肥、南昌、重慶、武漢出現三年以來人最多的跨年夜#中国

【中天直播#LIVE】北京天安門廣場 元旦升旗儀式 20230101 @Global_Vision

深圳北站迎來元旦高峰,人山人海!實體店老板孃一年能多少錢?#中国

People across China welcome 2023