Malaysia’s young Malays talk race and privilege

https://www.straitstimes.com/multimedia/...ml?nlblurb

Malay.....sia.
This will not change or go away for centuries. 😊

Such rights are not helping the poor but encouraging more to be lazy

If this policy has been in place for long time, I think is wise to be there for stability and secure the Malay rights and economic security. Malays are quite vulnerable if u look at it.

Of course cannot fight with SG Malay because our are economic hunters and education craze like Chinese now.

Handicapped people need cratches for his whole life.
.free lunch who does not want.

(29-11-2024, 10:27 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Such rights are not helping the poor but encouraging more to be lazy

Actually the poor is only an excuse. It helps the rich getting richer..😉
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

What these dumb young bumi never know is that bumiputera rights only benefit the rich and powerful bumiputeras like najib and mahathir and their cronies.
[+] 2 users Like Alice Alicia's post

(29-11-2024, 09:16 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Malay.....sia.
This will not change or go away for centuries. 😊

Good ...more good years 1=3.3++++  Clapping

How you know why I always claim

Muddysia Boleh
Muddysian Bodoh

Lets be grateful and happy that they are what they are ... if not where got 1=3.3+++

If they dont think this way, then I will be worried lah.
Please give more, so that more Malaysian Chinese will work in Sg.

He acknowledged these special rights helped him.

Anyway its a big problem in a country if majority group be it race or religion does.badly ...the society will not be stable.

Look at indonesia during Asian crisis....they started attacking chinese business...but this did not fhe case un Malaysia.

(29-11-2024, 01:02 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  He acknowledged these special rights helped him.

Anyway its a big problem in a country if majority group be it race or religion does.badly ...the society will not be stable.

Look at indonesia during Asian crisis....they started attacking chinese business...but this did not fhe case un Malaysia.

Actually, they are not only attacking Chinese lah…
If not, you explain to me how come China at that time they remained silence.
Dont be misled by media.
Facts or data wont lie, only human will lie.

(29-11-2024, 01:02 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  He acknowledged these special rights helped him.

Don't you feel happy migrating from Muar to Sillypore ah Butt? Once you sold your Hdb..you can return to Muar as King Butt, convert to Moslem and have a few wives...How's that for a late rally in life?

(29-11-2024, 01:12 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Don't you feel happy migrating from Muar to Sillypore ah Butt? Once you sold your Hdb..you can return to Muar as King Butt, convert to Moslem and have a few wives...How's that for a late rally in life?

Many Malaysian men have seriously thought this before whether want to convert to muslim or not.

(29-11-2024, 01:15 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Many Malaysian men have seriously thought this before whether want to convert to muslim or not.

Moslem is the no 1 priority...the others do not enjoy the same benefits!

(29-11-2024, 12:53 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  If they dont think this way, then I will be worried lah.
Please give more, so that more Malaysian Chinese will work in Sg.

The problem for muddysian Chinese is they are facing competition from PRC and Vietcon for jobs in SG

(29-11-2024, 01:57 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  The problem for muddysian Chinese is they are facing competition from PRC and Vietcon for jobs in SG

The service line in Malaysia is also FW, I think either Sarawakian or Myanmar/Laos/Cambodia people.. can't differentiate

Also there crutches dont have to pay taxes because over 90% of the income from taxes are from the Chinese.

How cum?

It is good for the Malays to be taken care by the government with special privilege. . So peace will follow for all.
 天下太平. 😁