Threads: 10
Likes Given: 1,093
(17-10-2024, 07:49 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: Without medics all Armoured guys cannot make it lah!
Those inside the armoured vehicle also kana dehydrated liao lah!
Actually medic is not really needed in Armoured. They are just like spare breakfast imo.
Threads: 2,499
Likes Given: 768
(17-10-2024, 07:54 AM)Huliwang Wrote: Actually medic is not really needed in Armoured. They are just like spare breakfast imo. 
You are incorrect.
Without medic, training and exercise got to halt.
During my NS time, some medics took more roles. Got Medic cum driver one hor.
This is why it is very difficult for medic to siam ICT especially high key ICT in oversea.
(This post was last modified: 17-10-2024, 08:00 AM by
RiseofAsia.)
(17-10-2024, 07:54 AM)Huliwang Wrote: Actually medic is not really needed in Armoured. They are just like spare breakfast imo. 
Come to think of it, I think medic is not even an armoured unit but just attachment during field training.
Likes Given: 11,363
(17-10-2024, 07:56 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: You are incorrect.
This is why it is very difficult for medic to siam ICT especially high key ICT in oversea.
(17-10-2024, 08:22 AM)Huliwang Wrote: Come to think of it, I think medic is not even an armoured unit but just attachment during field training. 
The medical centre is always attached to the HQ in ICT field camps lah!

All medics take orders from upstairs and command all downstairs lah!
Likes Given: 11,363
(17-10-2024, 07:56 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: You are incorrect.
I was with the Armoured Battalion for a short while only lah!

Then I was attached to Tuas Naval Base lah! I grounded all those going for exercise as they all failed FFI lah!
(17-10-2024, 08:51 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: I was with the Armoured Battalion for a short while only lah!
Then I was attached to Tuas Naval Base lah! I grounded all those going for exercise as they all failed FFI lah!
So, you also knew everything about Navy and Naval warfare lah. Teo CH was the RSN Commander when you were attached to Tuas ah?