https://youtu.be/OBxzEyQZQKA

One of a beautifully composed song.
[+] 1 user Likes kangtangman's post

https://youtu.be/UV3hISyibV0
[+] 2 users Like kangtangman's post

https://youtu.be/newGvT4Dq14

https://youtu.be/MEN9NnxB9Wk

https://youtu.be/S_Xfp63EzdI

Good morning. Didn't see your Thread by Kangtangman for a very time.

https://youtu.be/46Zi02Unch8

(07-05-2022, 10:52 AM)surfer Wrote:  Good morning. Didn't see your Thread by Kangtangman for a very time.

Yeah been busy with work, just took over another department. And may be posted to Shanghai this year to take over another Business Unit soon.

https://youtu.be/9npGAdxRdWA

(07-05-2022, 10:56 AM)kangtangman Wrote:  Yeah been busy with work, just took over another department. And may be posted to Shanghai this year to take over another Business Unit soon.
Be careful if you ever go to Shanghai. Take good care of your health.

https://youtu.be/984jfDIqhuM

(07-05-2022, 10:58 AM)surfer Wrote:  Be careful if you ever go to Shanghai. Take good care of your health.

Thanks for the advice. Much appreciated.

https://youtu.be/zXkHZrEgOb4

https://youtu.be/iAPBhvKxARE

(07-05-2022, 10:06 AM)kangtangman Wrote:  https://youtu.be/NMl8gvdjzx8

I ever stayed in those 民宿 and been to 陽明山 and 日月潭 before leh! Long time no go liao lah!

All these beautiful and melodious songs.  Especially the typical hokkien song so unique.

(07-05-2022, 11:48 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  All these beautiful and melodious songs.  Especially the typical hokkien song so unique.

Tonight got Taiwanese drama on Ch8 leh! 金家好媳妇!haha...

(07-05-2022, 11:50 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Tonight got Taiwanese drama on Ch8 leh! 金家好媳妇!haha...
Hello, thanks.  are you that forumer Walaneh?

(07-05-2022, 11:35 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I ever stayed in those 民宿 and been to 陽明山 and 日月潭 before leh! Long time no go liao lah!

I see.

How come no 罗大佑? Big Grin

https://youtu.be/YAZSNlgnm7Y

https://youtu.be/mRKTOZmX2cE

All from Rock Records... they rocks! 👍

https://youtu.be/sk_UjRJ4QeQ

Taiwan is the first country I wish to go when I’m ready to travel overseas.

(07-05-2022, 01:42 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  Taiwan is the first country I wish to go when I’m ready to travel overseas.

The weather is very good. Ppl are friendly unlike Hongkie not so friendly… Taiwan must go at least for 8 days tour. Don’t go during typhoon season during July and Aug period.

(07-05-2022, 01:49 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  The weather is very good. Ppl are friendly unlike Hongkie not so friendly… Taiwan must go at least for 8 days tour. Don’t go during typhoon season during July and Aug period.
My favourite country is Taiwan and the people there are nice, warm and friendly.  I visited Hongkong abt 15 years.  I had bad experiene with Hongkies  who are very rude and unfriendly.  When I stepped into a bountique shop, they only served the whites who went in later and couldn't even 
bothered to look at me.  From thereon, I never visit Hongkong anymore.

(07-05-2022, 01:42 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  Taiwan is the first country I wish to go when I’m ready to travel overseas.

You can buy a house there then go there for holidays lah!