Nice Taiwanese Song
07-05-2022, 10:21 AM
07-05-2022, 10:37 AM
07-05-2022, 10:39 AM
07-05-2022, 10:46 AM
07-05-2022, 10:52 AM
Good morning. Didn't see your Thread by Kangtangman for a very time.
07-05-2022, 10:55 AM
07-05-2022, 10:56 AM
07-05-2022, 10:58 AM
(07-05-2022, 10:56 AM)kangtangman Wrote: Yeah been busy with work, just took over another department. And may be posted to Shanghai this year to take over another Business Unit soon.Be careful if you ever go to Shanghai. Take good care of your health.
07-05-2022, 11:04 AM
07-05-2022, 11:05 AM
07-05-2022, 11:07 AM
07-05-2022, 11:12 AM
07-05-2022, 11:35 AM
(07-05-2022, 10:06 AM)kangtangman Wrote: https://youtu.be/NMl8gvdjzx8
I ever stayed in those 民宿 and been to 陽明山 and 日月潭 before leh! Long time no go liao lah!
07-05-2022, 11:48 AM
All these beautiful and melodious songs. Especially the typical hokkien song so unique.
07-05-2022, 11:50 AM
07-05-2022, 12:21 PM
07-05-2022, 12:44 PM
07-05-2022, 01:34 PM
How come no 罗大佑?

07-05-2022, 01:35 PM
07-05-2022, 01:37 PM
07-05-2022, 01:39 PM
All from Rock Records... they rocks! 👍
One only has to bear the consequences that one makes

07-05-2022, 01:42 PM
Taiwan is the first country I wish to go when I’m ready to travel overseas.
07-05-2022, 01:49 PM
(07-05-2022, 01:42 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote: Taiwan is the first country I wish to go when I’m ready to travel overseas.
The weather is very good. Ppl are friendly unlike Hongkie not so friendly… Taiwan must go at least for 8 days tour. Don’t go during typhoon season during July and Aug period.
07-05-2022, 02:11 PM
(07-05-2022, 01:49 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: The weather is very good. Ppl are friendly unlike Hongkie not so friendly… Taiwan must go at least for 8 days tour. Don’t go during typhoon season during July and Aug period.My favourite country is Taiwan and the people there are nice, warm and friendly. I visited Hongkong abt 15 years. I had bad experiene with Hongkies who are very rude and unfriendly. When I stepped into a bountique shop, they only served the whites who went in later and couldn't even
bothered to look at me. From thereon, I never visit Hongkong anymore.
07-05-2022, 02:23 PM