Nicole: your pretty girls comment cost you (TKL) a lot of votes

[Image: 8A5Obo3.png]
https://tinyurl.com/mryxpm3f
[+] 1 user Likes Alleggsinonebasket's post

Only girls who are offended by "pretty girls" comments are not pretty girls ……  Laughing

We r very face conscious lah. Not really girls that are offended. Just really, he who made such comment is deemed unsuitable to represent Singapore as president.

Only bui bui dinobus buay song Big Grin

(02-09-2023, 03:22 PM)Alleggsinonebasket Wrote:  [Image: 8A5Obo3.png]
https://tinyurl.com/mryxpm3f

this nicole not pretty one lah
no guy say she is pretty lah
face long, mouth big..no one want her lah..lol
no wonder complain

(02-09-2023, 05:03 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Only bui bui dinobus buay song Big Grin 

Dun call them until like that lah …. baby elephant or hippo hip .. better

(02-09-2023, 06:49 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Dun call them until like that lah …. baby elephant or hippo hip .. better

Haha but still means the same thing.  Bui bui and nobody huan Big Grin

actually she is right in some ways.

All long if you study SG politics come GE , Females voters a lot tend to vote for PAP.

reali arr
Both like working for the WEF-ball to go in not dat they did anything just sing to the choir
U must not get into on one hand ON the other hand.
You need bravery in Time of Crisis.
Noone put their life to save you
You save yourself
WE kena jialat jialut.

If TKL won, we know the reasons why.

If he lost, as he did, we also know the reasons why.

We know what is ok for us, and what we want for this PE but we don't know what 2 7 m peepur think.

We just wouldn't know.

Now you present everything to the voters and they will tell you as they did.

Btw where's Sgbuffet? I mentioned him a few times liao but he has vanished! Instead Aiptasia and Observer are here wor. Rotfl

Asian girls are very conscious so speak intellectually Mr TKL a lesson learn

Like CSJ said, the dude has multiple flaws which are almost unforgivable. However still need to get the vote as he's the only one who likely will clarify more on the reserve situation and vet key posts more objectively....

(02-09-2023, 06:03 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  this nicole not pretty one lah
no guy say she is pretty lah
face long, mouth big..no one want her lah..lol
no wonder complain
Mouth big. May be can make the x big.

(02-09-2023, 10:44 PM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  Mouth big. May be can make the x big.

Possibly can take 2 or 3 in one go

Oyk Wrote:  Is Nicole better looking than my OKY?
She needs to be a whore first if she is not
[Image: nicole-oxy.jpg]

Laughing Laughing

Depend. If mouth can take 2 or 3. Their both hands another 2 then toes another 2 then back orifice 1 meow meow depend on position another 2 that is a total 10 perhaps in a single go. A feat not easily attained need years of practice.

The result is out,,

If tiko didn’t post pretty he might lose his deposit
From 4.9 to 13 % is not bad improve a lot