No bring IC - cannot vote

(01-09-2023, 02:59 PM)wendychan Wrote:  perhaps
but i dont like installing app after app

Not compulsory one lah! Big Grin

(01-09-2023, 05:58 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  If they never state upfront, it's their fault. If they already say bring ic or e ic, but u trying yr luck with driving license, then it's yr prob.

Everyday TV showing how to vote.

It's ok.
Don't pay to reregister.
That way, pap is guaranteed to have one vote less.

(01-09-2023, 05:58 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  If they never state upfront, it's their fault. If they already say bring ic or e ic, but u trying yr luck with driving license, then it's yr prob.

already said its my  bad for not reading the poll card

so its ok ... im not votiing

(01-09-2023, 06:27 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Wasted your trip lah! Big Grin

i also dont want to go home, get IC  and go back 2nd time to polling station

So in future you don't need to vote any more. Save all the trouble.

(01-09-2023, 06:46 PM)Sline Wrote:  So in future you don't need to vote any more. Save all the trouble.

yes im considering it

(01-09-2023, 06:28 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Not compulsory one lah! Big Grin

Few forumer like to talk about democracy
yet ask people not to vote. Those are hypocrites.

However Sister Wendy is more complain type so
is alright but will be better to cast a blank or spoil vote like you.   
At least next election letter will send to you..
then you can hao lian again.  Rotfl
[+] 1 user Likes watchfirst9's post

Hello this is the 土地婆 of somme road ok...still need to produce ic? Show face will do!

(01-09-2023, 07:23 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  Few forumer like to talk about democracy
yet ask people not to vote. Those are hypocrites.

However Sister Wendy is more complain type so
is alright but will be better to cast a blank or spoil vote like you.   
At least next election letter will send to you..
then you can hao lian again.  Rotfl

Let them say whatever they want to say lah! Big Grin You also lah! I already said very clearly liao I'll put to blank paper inside the box and walk off lah!

If no good answer than pay $50 to reinstate back....forget to bring IC not a good excuse lah.......if the person cannot vote than next time cannot kpkb say vote this person that person loh....

Most stupid one was must call out your name loud thinking I am deaf

(01-09-2023, 09:32 PM)potato_wedges Wrote:  Wendy chan seems very self entitled to me

did i scold the officers there chee bye and FU coz i could not vote?
self entitled wat?

no  IC no vote  thats it

of course can go home get IC and walk back. i didnt want to, but did i insisit FU and chee bye tat they must let me vote?

(01-09-2023, 07:57 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  If no good answer than pay $50 to reinstate back....forget to bring IC not a good excuse lah.......if the person  cannot vote than next time cannot kpkb say vote this person that person loh....

not sure if i wanna reinstate
im too "self entitled" apparently - in my  not wanting to walk  back , get IC and go  vote