No more covid test for all travellers into SG from 7 Jan?

Bigeyes Omg X_x  ……… a bit too fast right?

Non-VTL travellers to Singapore need not do on arrival COVID test soon

SINGAPORE – All non-Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL) travellers entering Singapore will no longer need to undergo a COVID-19 PCR test on-arrival from 11.59pm, 7 January 2022, the Ministry of Health said on Friday (31 December).

This will apply to travellers from Category II (non-VTL), III and IV countries.

https://sg.yahoo.com/news/non-vtl-travel...50033.html

(31-12-2021, 09:59 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Bigeyes Omg X_x  ……… a bit too fast right?

SINGAPORE – All non-Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL) travellers entering Singapore will no longer need to undergo a COVID-19 PCR test on-arrival from 11.59pm, 7 January 2022, the Ministry of Health said on Friday (31 December).

Good ..more local cases ..Good for u
[+] 1 user Likes EXBB's post

(31-12-2021, 10:04 PM)EXBB Wrote:  Good ..more local cases ..Good for u

I dun wanna converse with the fake exBB

hur? i just want election to come sooner. need to boot them out
[+] 5 users Like jus4lucky's post

understood it as that since non vtl arrivals need be quarantined 7-10 days anyways, on-arrivals tests are not necessary.......

WHo is in this non VTL ? If anyone can, I think no need VTL or Non VTL, same risks.. many countries are tightening borders, I hope we are on the right lane too.

Another unscientific move. Amazing team of experts we have in Sg.

Aiyak test or no test you also kena if virus want to catch you!...

GDP at all cost 😭😭😡

(01-01-2022, 12:59 AM)lylcnn Wrote:  understood it as that since non vtl arrivals need be quarantined 7-10 days anyways, on-arrivals tests are not necessary.......

yeh must get the facts right
b4 they come sg they must already been tested negative
so this new ruling for non vtl means upon reaching sg
go shn quarantine 7-10days
presumably no other symptoms will arise because of their pre arrival negative tests!

question is what if?

but thats not what sg is basing their theory on.
they choose to hv confidence in pre departure tests coupled with shn/quarantine
[+] 3 users Like menghuii's post

Not sure about the concern here.  This was the protocol of the past before we have the PCR testing for arrival travellers at the airport. When the traveller arrived in Singapore,  straightaway sent to quarantine hotel and had tests taken there in the hotel regularly within the quarantine period.  You people afraid that these travellers will pollute the air and leave some traces of Covid behind when they landed in Singapore?
[+] 1 user Likes revealer's post

[Image: prata-roti.gif]

CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs

[+] 1 user Likes YummyKing's post

Seems the Chinese gov had been observing SG's COVID policy closely for last 1 year.

We ceased COVID check non-VTL travelers on 7 Jan 2022.

China stop quarantine for travelers on 8 Jan 2023.
[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

singlon unvaccinated had tested 2nd time using zoom with Singapore Dr.
when singlon presented passport at biometric gate. singlon was welcome Home like this:
Welcome singlon not my actual name.
when i went bag check, a new lane opened. I forgot abt my sling bag.
Officer asked me to put the bag thr.
A manual check and singlon went Home.
[Image: Screenshot-2022-12-31-at-14-50-07-No-mor...-7-Jan.png]
look like i have to do a third check.

(01-01-2022, 11:16 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  Aiyak test or no test you also kena if virus want to catch you!...

At least with the face mask on and with PCR/ART tests will ensure you don't catch the Covid-19 virus........ Clapping

singlon just notice the date is wrong
December 31 2022 is saturday

Later regret too late

better check and dont back tracked again pap. dont put our lives at risk. you just want gdp and money. but other than that of our families lives please . we are no policy maker but we are not blind for certain things that didnt do well. hope this time U made a good progress.
[+] 2 users Like jus4lucky's post

(31-12-2022, 03:35 PM)jus4lucky Wrote:  better check and dont back tracked again pap. dont put our lives at risk. you just want gdp and money. but other than that of our families lives please . we are no policy maker but we are not blind for certain things that didnt do well. hope this time U made a good progress.

Well said..........I give you a like............... Clapping Laughter-68

XI knows the difference between Money and Currency
[Image: Screenshot-2022-12-31-at-15-36-14-SHOCKE...-World.png]

(31-12-2022, 03:38 PM)singlon Wrote:  XI knows the difference between Money and Currency
[Image: Screenshot-2022-12-31-at-15-36-14-SHOCKE...-World.png]

What in the world for............? Thinking

singlon salutes for one kind of man
https://youtu.be/IeMFXiEq_ow

We cannot afford to lose Chinese visitors. Right move.

For country sake,citizens have to sacrifice
Ji Kay Koo ji Kay.

(31-12-2022, 03:48 PM)mikotan Wrote:  We cannot afford to lose Chinese visitors. Right move.

We are putting our pop. at risk of catching the Covid-19 viruses......... Big Grin

(31-12-2022, 02:41 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Seems the Chinese gov had been observing SG's COVID policy closely for last 1 year.

We ceased COVID check non-VTL travelers on  7 Jan 2022.

China stop quarantine for travelers on 8 Jan 2023.

many countries stop check even when delta variant still lurking.
We are lucky omicron beat delta variant ?  Laughter-13

(31-12-2021, 09:59 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Bigeyes Omg X_x  ……… a bit too fast right?

Singaporeans in trouble

(31-12-2022, 04:07 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Singaporeans in trouble

Singaporeans better take extra precautions.......... crying

(31-12-2022, 04:13 PM)debono Wrote:  Singaporeans better take extra precautions.......... crying

Monkey pox

LEE SIAN LONG DECLARES
wingapore belong to everybody
covid or not
YOU AREWELCOME...LOL

[Image: laughing-royal-familee1.jpg]