No more raining days..the Hot Humid Weather started..

Song boh

This morning still very cool leh

Don't post about the weather if you've not checked this week's weather forecast

How to change when it is man-made and not according to agenda

rainning best so that those china town stalls no business to cut throat price.

(22-01-2024, 07:40 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Don't post about the weather if you've not checked this week's weather forecast

U check with who? NEA?hahaha

Now the weather has haywire.
The Earth is no longer able to repair itself.

New form of energy needs to be invented.
Let hope China will be the one.

I wish it rain non stop until after CNY so that China Town stalls all no business.

they buy cheaply but sale at sky high prices, profit 200%.

(22-01-2024, 08:20 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  I wish it rain non stop until after CNY so that China Town stalls all no business.  they buy cheaply but sale at sky high prices, profit 200%.

There was an extremely heavy downpour yesterday evening that put an end to my evening jog.

Winter ended, next is spring.
Best time of the year for growth.
春天到来百花开

Tee or or
[Image: IMG-1734.jpg]

(22-01-2024, 09:42 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Tee or or

yes sky duck duck already.

Rain better. No need to on aircon

(22-01-2024, 09:42 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Tee or or

Or ur head lah.....grow a brain pls

(22-01-2024, 09:51 AM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  Rain better. No need to on aircon

my house got AIR but no CON.

(22-01-2024, 09:51 AM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  Rain better. No need to on aircon

Not much savings in electricity since we have to use the dryer for our laundry.  

(22-01-2024, 07:18 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Song boh

Rainy
Not raining

(22-01-2024, 11:03 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Not much savings in electricity since we have to use the dryer for our laundry.  

Dryer? Obviously another well to do ingrate  Rolleyes

(22-01-2024, 10:55 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  my house got AIR but no CON.

You are still alive.  Rolleyes

(22-01-2024, 11:07 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Dryer? Obviously another well to do ingrate  Rolleyes

(22-01-2024, 11:07 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Dryer? Obviously you have not tried my granddaughter

[Image: TJy-Mi1705831666.jpg]

Laughing Laughing

Not true, last night I very cold, my aircon says 26 deg C...

(22-01-2024, 10:55 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  my house got AIR but no CON.

Better. Then don’t have to worry get conned. Wait Aircon man says must top up or update copper pipe lah or pay extra for thicker insulation lah but end of the day, all not following the Aircon manufacturer’s specification.

(22-01-2024, 11:03 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Not much savings in electricity since we have to use the dryer for our laundry.  
My dryer not daily use but Aircon is. Like this morning, sun big big all my laundry dry liao. So now sky dark dark just nice. Can rain all the way to night.

[Image: giphy.gif]

(22-01-2024, 11:13 AM)Oyk Wrote:  [Image: Oyk-is-a-mf.jpg]

I have no shame

Laughing Laughing

very hot weather today,,no rain

(22-01-2024, 11:08 AM)Oyk Wrote:  [Image: S0tt0.png]

Aya,, rain or shine,, depend on Tua Pek kong.. what can we do about it???

hot just sleep naked or on aircon,,, cold just cover up make sure your kkj dont shrink can already.