No more triashaw Liao

Sad I don’t even sit before. Ang mo and Japanese also sad claim the operator.

(06-04-2024, 10:26 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Sad I don’t even sit before. Ang mo and Japanese also sad claim the operator.

i ever sat before in primary school.............even in the rain..............very SHIOK ah............more SHIOK than sit Mercedes S-class............. Gesti-109

I sat once not here

Why ? Saw many at Albert hawker centre ...

(07-04-2024, 10:37 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  Why ? Saw many at Albert hawker centre ...

Yesterday news already mention. The operator never renew contract.

bmw electric one coming

[Image: dmw_1585042282292_1585042282493.jpg]

(07-04-2024, 11:21 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Yesterday news already mention. The operator never renew contract.

not did not renew contract becos govt takes back the site n the operator could not find a suitable replacement

Gov everything also want ....build so many HDB BTO later old HDB flat no body want . Also renovated so many hawker centres give them a chance to increase the prices ...upgrade two casinos to let who go in gamble?

Sat few times in my children days, from home to market

so hot and humid under this weather, No thank U

(07-04-2024, 09:31 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  i ever sat before in primary school.............even in the rain..............very SHIOK ah............more SHIOK than sit Mercedes S-class............. Gesti-109

Would you believe it? I sat before in China. It was in Yangzhou.

Pap didn't launch a self-driven version?

(06-04-2024, 10:26 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Sad I don’t even sit before. Ang mo and Japanese also sad claim the operator.

Trishaws are obsolete where they belong to the pioneer generation where many made a living using manual labour.
Today we hqve PMD, PMA, Bromptons and self propell wheelchairs. Why need trishaw?    Big Grin

https://youtu.be/ew7r_mXA9sY

I took once when I was in Penang. The trishaw hit a moving car and both just moved on. I was amazed. I thought the driver will come down and ask the trishaw to pay but no.