No wonder you’re single” – Relatives Judge Her for Wearing T-Shirt
https://worldofbuzz.com/msian-goes-back-...g-t-shirt/

(22-02-2024, 01:37 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: No charm lah not the t shirt.
(22-02-2024, 02:01 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: My aunt lives in a HDB flat while her siblings (including my mom) all live in private properties. During every CNY gathering, she would pass snide remarks at her brothers and sisters (including their children and grandchildren) owing to her inferiority complex. Apart from her problem with finances, her children and grandchildren aren't doing well at work or in school. However, there is no excuse for her toxic behaviour. I choose to avoid her and her family at next year's CNY gathering.Poor getting poorer the rich getting richer
(22-02-2024, 02:08 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: In this case, it is my poor relative lashing out at her wealthier siblings.
(22-02-2024, 02:10 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Jealous n envy. Usually the opposite the rich looks down on the poor.
(22-02-2024, 02:18 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: When I got married and bought a resale HDB flat and didn't own a car, many people looked down on me. Now that I have upgraded to a condo and own a 2.5 litre SUV, many people appear to envy or even dislike me.
(22-02-2024, 02:01 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: My aunt lives in a HDB flat while her siblings (including my mom) all live in private properties. During every CNY gathering, she would pass snide remarks at her brothers and sisters (including their children and grandchildren) owing to her inferiority complex. Apart from her problem with finances, her children and grandchildren aren't doing well at work or in school. However, there is no excuse for her toxic behaviour. I choose to avoid her and her family at next year's CNY gathering.
(22-02-2024, 02:18 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: When I got married and bought a resale HDB flat and didn't own a car, many people looked down on me. Now that I have upgraded to a condo and own a 2.5 litre SUV, many people appear to envy or even dislike me.
(22-02-2024, 02:32 PM)Sentinel Wrote: I never look down on you what..
(22-02-2024, 02:42 PM)Sentinel Wrote: I attack you because you're a hypocriteU also hypocrite lah
Simpur as that
I hate hypocrites
My sole purpose in this forum is to whack hypocrites
If you see me whacking some forumers here, you can be sure he or she or it is A HYPOCRITE!!
(22-02-2024, 03:24 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: U also hypocrite lah
Who are u to whack people here?
U lead miserable life because of pap is your biz
(22-02-2024, 03:31 PM)Sentinel Wrote: I have good morals
That's why I whack hypocrites
How can I be a hypocrite if I have such good morals?
PAP is hypocrite, that's why I whack it, not because PAP makes my life miserable
(22-02-2024, 03:33 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: U are full of pride lah
Lucifer wanted to be higher than God and was kicked out of heaven understand ?
(22-02-2024, 03:44 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Or is it God wanted to be higher than Lucifer?
Is SG got kicked out of Malaysia or SG rejected Malaysia?
You no pride meh? You're the most proud bastard in this forum and worse than that, NOTHING to show for some more
You deserves to be in the rubbish bin
(22-02-2024, 03:54 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: I where got proud? Only avoid trouble makers for a while.
How come u don’t want bin me?
Nobody likes to chat with u cos u are siao mah
I took pity on u n let u speak rubbish
Or u will become more siao have to admit into imh
(22-02-2024, 03:59 PM)Sentinel Wrote: You looking for friends in this forum is it?U are the one looking for forum frens not me
You should realize no one chats here, or you dun understand the meaning of chat
You free tonite? Say leh, or I hv other plans
(22-02-2024, 04:31 PM)Sentinel Wrote: See what a freaking hypocrite you'reSee can’t get what u want now want to whack people
That's why I will always whack you jialat jialat